Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a little romance

In her own words

Not so sure about this internet dating thing but what the heck? Me... a mom first and foremost to the most adorable kid you have ever seen and I would be willing to put money on that. Other words I would use to describe myself optimistic, outgoing once I get comfortable,respectful, athletic, hopeful, smart. A few of my favorite things would include football (Cowboys fan all the way!), Sushi, Country music, riding horses, a good book, dancing and watching a good chick flick while snuggling by the fireplace. I train horses for a living so my "uniform" is jeans and boots so I enjoy getting dressed up for a night on the town every once in awhile. I am a firm believer that you are never done growing and learning so I am always open to new experiences. I don't really know how else to describe myself so if you want to know more feel free to ask. Who I am looking for... I hate this because it sounds like a list when realistically there has to be a connection and you cant put that on a list. So I guess I would consider these things as bonus's... Maturity with the ability to laugh at yourself, not afraid to get dirty, has direction in life, chivalrous, tall (not a deal breaker but I like to wear heels and I love the feeling of laying my head on a mans chest) and a big one is no drama or baggage. If you have any questions shoot me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have done a lot of traveling for work and I find something to enjoy everywhere I go, expect New Mexico... I have never been impressed in the state of New Mexico lol

Favorite things

I love music (almost all kinds), I would like to try and get to some more concerts in 2013. I am a Dallas Cowboys fan and football is by far my favorite sport but have yet to go to a game, another goal for 2013.

For fun

Dancing, movies, sports games

Last read

Since reading the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy I found myself searching for similar books, then a friend got me hooked on reading on my phone and I have read approx 35 books in the last 3 months, some good and some awful lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference