Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

equestrianpro

33 year old woman | Orland, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Calling Mr. Right in dirty or shinning armor. ;)

In her own words

I am not high maintenance, but i like nice things. Quality from the get go will last longer in the end. I am a positive, happy, caring, energetic person. I compromise well, thou I can have a strong personality. I'm quite simple and appreciate many small things in life. When I am with a fun croud I can be witty, funny, a yes maybe even a little flirty. I was raised with good morals. I have a loving family who is supportive of all ventures I take, They have never said you cant make it doing what you love. I am a daddy's girl, and like my father with a take charge, getter done attitude. My mother is the most caring person you will ever meet and I hope i have a few of her great attributes. I love to sing and im not half bad at shooting pool (or a gun for that matter). I was raised around hunters. I've been shooting since the guns were taller than I. Now days I prefer to shoot clays or trap rather than killing, but I'm not against the sport as long as the animal is not wasted (correction, squirrel hunting is always fun and they are damaging to the welfare of horses and cattle). I've ridden dirt bikes and 4-wheelers, I even have my own gear. I am not claiming any great bike skills, but I can get myself across the hills assuming I'm not expected to follow at 60mph. I cycle often. I most definitely dont mind getting dirty. I've put more time into vehicle repair than i care to, thus knowing a little about cars. My grandpa was a contractor and my father a handyman on the side. I own and operate most all power tools with care and confidence, not that I care to be the handywoman for the rest of my life. When it comes to working, I generally have a method and plan. I am willing to hear new ways of tackling a project though not always sold unless it means getting the job done more efficiently or properly. Obviously I wear work clothes a lot of the time, but I most definitely enjoy dressing nicely. Yes, i have many beautiful and amazing heels and dont get to wear them enough. I often hear "wow you clean up nicely". I am quite crafty in the home. I sew, have a clean well decorated house, I tool leather, I am artistic and enjoy baking when free time allows. I enjoy traveling and for a little counrty girl I have seen some pretty amazing places. Spain, Italy, France, Alaska, Cozumel, Caribbean, Vegas, OR, WA, TX, OK, GA, SC, ND, MT, UT, ID, AZ Etc. Ive been a few places and love to see new things. I am a burner, meaning I go to Burning Man )'(. This was my fifth year home, and I plan to continue the trip/vacation for many years to come. The perfect man is handsome, wealthy and will spoil me wrotten.....oh wait, then she wakes up "I dont want to be wrotten, just spoiled, lol". Reality, sure those things would be great but what really matters is kind, caring and hard working. The perfect man can appreciate horses, and the passion I have for them. Even better he might want to ride every now and again, if not that's really okay too. He will never say, "You can not own any horses" He would be funny, a little witty, polite and attractive. Physical sparks are important. Tall and fit is a plus. I like good teeth and cleanliness. He is active, fun and an overall happy, energetic man. I like children. If you have some great. I would prefer to adopt or foster, and would birth a child only in the perfect situation with the right man worthy of being a father. The perfect man enjoys cooking as i dont beleive that should always be the womans job; did I mention, i do have a nice grill and I know how to use it. The perfect man is a doer, able to fix things and willing to help move a hay bale or two. He doesn't become a macho man/jerk if he drinks. Willingness to communicate openly is essential. If you have these qualities and think I might fit your "ideal woman", please email. I am primarily an ESTJ

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

1 cool cat. Her name is Spike. Currently 6 personal horses, Darby, Don, Kisses, Sally, Emma and Lily. Two awesome dogs, Daisy and Maggie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The caribbean, cozumel, anywere tropical that i can scubba dive and run around in a bikini. I am a certified scuba diver that does not get to dive enough.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Animal: horses and dogs Weather: about 80 shorts and a tank top Food: chicken, steak, fruits and veggies, silly chewy sugary candy Movie: Silvester (its a horse movie, not boxing), Sports: horses, cycling, softball, Billiards.

For fun

Billiards, singing, riding horses, adventures, traveling, shooting, cycling, burning man

Last read

WHfoods, Mapping the Mind, Drugs and human behavior, Practical Horsemen, Barrel Horse New, the Five Love Languages, the Proper Care & Feeding of Husbands, cultivating peace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Horses, leather, tack, tractor work, odd jobs, parts seller for a friend, college
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from CSU, chico in 2005 with a BA in religious studies and a minor in psychology. Back in school with my masters in sight!