Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

epsilonlyra

51 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 43-60 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WANTED: Just 1 great girl:-) One who can love...

In his own words

WANTED: Just 1 great girl:-) One who can love and be loved. I'm an honest romantic;-) I like water wells, outdoor showers, chickens, thunderstorms, washers, horse-shoes, band houses, tree houses, hand holding, animals, guitars, gardens, campfires, kites, kids, kisses, and workshops. I like to trade reading a good book out loud in bed- next to someone special. Before rest:-) I have dreams and goals and would like to share yours! I favor natural types. Honest, bright, and comfortable. I live on a good connection. Communication. You must have a passion about something (or a few things). "The opposite of love is indifference." Must have time for a relationship... INTIMATE LIFE I'm fit, trim, and healthy;-) It matters! I prefer similar. CHILDREN and RELATIONSHIPS My philosophy on raising kids is summed up in a poem called "On Children" by Kahlil Gibran and I like his poem on relationships called "On Marriage." (both easily found on the web) Understand these and you will begin to understand me

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have owned and cared for a horse. They are good for the soul;-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My country home, Barton Springs, Deep Eddy, any Texas river, Town Lake hike and bike trail, Greenbelt, the Veloway, South Congress, Mt. Bonnell, small town festivals, Luckenbach, Gruene Hall, Inks Lake, State Parks, and roadside country shops.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Not a fine dining guy. Home cooking or a great taco bar are more my taste. Not a big TV fan but I'll watch some football. I'm healthy and fairly fit. I enjoy close company and creative types. Friends and family.

For fun

Writing songs on guitar. I built a large telescope and I enjoy the night sky. Camping, day trips, fishing. Hanging out by the campfire at the house. I love being a Dad for my 9 year old boy:-)

Last read

Maria Montessori, Doug Casey, Shel Silverstein, Lao Tzu, . Books on history and science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don’t actively consume God or religion. I can love;-) I can appreciate life on this Earth. I believe in mystery. I accept that there is not always an answer to every question.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I like entrepreneurs, and small business. I enjoy science. At least that's my formal education. I like cowboy wisdom and a little bit of hippy practicality.