Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Mom Seeking Single Dad!

In her own words

I'm an attractive, active, intelligent, happy woman looking for a man with those same qualities. I'm looking to meet someone who mentally and physically excites me, challenges me, makes me laugh and turns me on. I'm a single mom looking for a single dad. I have 10 yr old twin boys and a 5 yr old son. Although I have a few kid free nights each week-my life is centered around my kids. I'm not interested in dating anyone who doesn't have kids, because I feel as a single parent, I can better connect with someone that has gone through similar experiences and faces the same challenges (and wonderful blessings) that come with being a parent. I'm looking for someone who is looking for and ready for a relationship. Coming into a relationship with kids involved can be difficult and challenging in its own way-so I believe it's important to take your time, get to know one another, and develop a friendship first-but my ultimate goal is to have it develop into a long term committed relationship. I've been single and back out in the dating world for almost 3 yrs. I've had my fun and I've casually dated. I've had time to myself and am 100% comfortable with being "alone". I know what I want and I am realistic about what would work. I'm honest and upfront about what I want and what I need and I would never waste my time or anyone else's time unless I felt it was truely worth it-and I would hope the person I meet would be and feel the same way. I'm not looking for a perfect man-and I am in no way a perfect woman. We all have our baggage and our flaws and our issues-which is normal. However, I am at a point in my life where I can look past those things, and see and accept someone for who they are and all that comes with them-and I hope that whoever I meet would feel the same. Being active, staying healthy, exploring news places, new restuarants or just new trails to hike through at the park, cooking, exercising, being affectionate, being a good listener, laughing and smiling and being silly, never taking for granted, being open and open minded, being honest, never judging, compromising, the beach, the sun, the water, the mountains, live music, funny movies, apple picking, pumpkin patches, holding hands, cuddling up, kissing in the middle of the street.....These are are things that I am, that I love and that are important to me--and I can ony imagine that someone that I would best connect with would share these with me. I'm sure there are many amazing people out there, but If you are not at the same place in life as me or aren't looking for the same thing--it won't work--so no sense filling up my inbox cause I look cute in my pics. However if you are in the same place and looking for the same thing-take a chance on me--I promise I'm worth it!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food, good music or a fun activity.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, rollerblading, walking, playing sports, indoor rock climbing, cooking, baking, dinner out, mountains in fall, beach in summer, bowling, pool, golf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral