Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar and Spice

In her own words

Hi! I just relocated from NYC to Denver. I have lived here before and am looking forward to rediscovering everything Colorado has to offer! I have a very close knit family and group of friends that I enjoy spending time with and that keeps me grounded. I am excited about getting reacquainted with the mountains and everything outdoors that makes Colorado so amazing! I am looking forward to making some new friends with whom I can explore the museums and galleries, restaurants and nightlife in Denver. It seems so much has changed in the last 10 years!! About you: Through thick and thin, you are a man who is passionate and full of life, a genuinely happy, positive person to share life's adventures and challenges with whether traveling, enjoying time in the mountains, or exploring the city. You are grounded and comfortable in your own skin yet willing to try and learn new things. Please be happy, together and honest. A positive outlook on life is the only way to go! My glass is always half full, I choose to walk on the sunny side of the street... You get the idea! 3 things... -No drama -I love to laugh and hope you do too -Have a strong moral compass. HONESTY, HONESTY, HONESTY. If you are interested in knowing more about me let's chat. Grabbing a cup of coffee seems a better gauge than my self-propaganda. Thanks for stopping by! **Please be honest about who you are and your description/photos as it all comes out in the wash at the end**

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In CO: Il Posto, green Russell, the kitchen. A grassy spot in the park with the ny times. The beach with my nieces. NYC in the fall. Elsewhere: Lived in Paris for a bit and love returning, Southern Turkey, Florence, anywhere in the Rockies


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

College football on Saturday afternoons (go Gators!), brunch, spicy margaritas and lying in the park. Live bands in small venues. My brilliant 7 year old niece. A great glass of red after a long day is hard to beat! And then there is chocolate...

For fun

Museums, library, swing lessons, camping, snow/ water skiing, final four, learning to surf, painting, perfecting margarita making! As everyone else on Match I love new stamps on my passport! I love the outdoors but equally enjoy a glass at a soiree

Last read

From Harry Potter to Reading Lolita in Tehran. I usually have a few open at the same time. For magazines I love SI, Economist and Vogue- I know, no one gets it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Interior Design in addition to sales/ marketing for a non-profit specializing in the decorative arts. I am very driven and passionate about my work. I feel fortunate to be paid for what I love!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is a mix of Irish and German. We have a healthy dose of opinions in my family!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in something higher than myself and hope you do too.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After 10 years of selling software I made a life choice and decided to pursue interior design. I then studied at FIT for design and Parsons Paris for fine arts. I love my choice and have never looked back!