Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
A laughing woman is a woman conquered. ~Napolean

In her own words

Me..... Nothing excites me more than a new experience. It can be as simple as hearing a new word to driving down a city street that I've never been on before. Or it can be something as grand as walking on the Great Wall of China for the first time. I am very social and outgoing but I also cherish time to myself. I'd prefer a quiet intimate setting over a crowded club. I love to laugh and love people who can make me laugh....ironic because I don't think that I'm very funny :) I cherish family time. My hope is to continue the legacy of my strong family unit with my partner. I am far from perfect and will always be a work in progress but I am confident enough to know that who I am today is exactly who I am supposed to be. You..... You have a strong sense of self and drive that equals or exceeds my own. Family and your loyalty to them is very important to you. You will be honest with me, even though it may hurt my feelings. You have made many mistakes in life and have learned from them and now make better choices. You strive everyday to become a better version of yourself. No matter how bad things get, you always remain grateful. You have a strong relationship with God. Your integrity and strong character make me want to be a better woman. You show me in small ways how much you love and appreciate me. Us.... We resolve disagreements (because we will have them) calmly, reflectively and respectfully. We are witnesses to each other's lives, for all of the big and small moments. Family always comes first to us. We laugh a lot :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sitting around the kitchen table at my dad's where good food is lovingly prepared w/ people coming and going and conversation is memorable. I love smells like butter and flowers :) I dig the lively vibe at Sunda and Cafe Iberico.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Faves are Stevie Wonder, MJ, Chicago, Ben Webster, & Nat King Cole. I'm a self-proclaimed foodie and enjoy every type of food from soul food to Korean to Cuban. I think Anthony Bourdain is a genius. My guilty pleasure is weekly chinese foot massages.

For fun

Getting lost in a new city feeds my never-ending curiosity. Stumbling upon a hole-in-the-wall resturant with great food excites me. Spending a crisp autumn day at the Morton Arboretum invigorates me. Experiencing different cultures nourishes my soul.

Last read

The Book Thief; The Sweet Life in Paris; Lean In



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral