Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Madisonville, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New To Match...

In his own words

I'm active, driven, and looking for someone with similar ambitions and interests. I love being outside and hate the rain, but I am able to find entertainment on that rainy day. I work hard and have a great job during the week and love having a good time on the weekend. I have balance in my life and i beleive my partner should have that as well. The perfect summer weekend involves boating, laying out, and or just doing nothing. I run, hike, bike and just love working out. Crossfit kills me but, i love it anyways, I grew up in southern mississippi and went to an SEC school for college. I love all music and can stay up all night and never even turn the TV on. When i do i'm more the tevo guy catching up on my favorite shows when its time. Spring and Summer take presendence over WInter in my book, outside of Christmas my favorite. I have a great group of friends that are sprayed across the U.S. and a great family, including 3 older sisters. I would tell you about my daughter but, they won't allow me enough room to start... She is amazing, perfect and i'm her biggest fan. I am looking for someone energetic and motivated that enjoys going out and having a good time, but can also stay-in and have a great night. Let's talk. Key take aways... LOYAL, HARD WORKING, FUNNY, GOD FEARING and FULL of love not hate........ I want one more best friend are you her? LET'S TALK!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco CA, Dallas TX, New Orleans LA, Denver, Miami FL, San Destin FL, Hilton Head SC, Charleston SC


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

For fun

Spend time with my daughter, hang out with friends & family.

Last read

True Blood, 4 hour work week...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish German Heritage 50 50
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Attended several types of churches over years, Baptist, Catholic, Methodist Holiness. Comfortable worship in either.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree