Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 5 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A Man of His Word

In his own words

I’m a balanced and insightful man with an insatiable curiosity for life. I’m always exploring, but never too caught up in details as I have an uncanny ability to step back and look at the big picture. I never settle for second best in anything, because I have a vision for how life should be and I aim to keep working toward it. I’m a very independent person, but at the same time I have a fun and easygoing style. My will is as strong as my enthusiasm, and I consider myself to be a student of life. When it comes to a partnership, I don’t expect either of us to be perfect. We are unique people just as God planned and that is something to appreciate! I am very secure with myself and know how I want to live my life, and what I will and will not bring into it. I am a trustworthy and charming southern gentleman who will treat my woman right. I’m not afraid to work hard, nor am I a stranger to the joy found in life’s simple pleasures. As independent as I am I will never bring drama or unreasonable expectations to the table. My match respects herself fully and keeps moving forward in life without letting insecurities drag her down. She is emotionally available and able to trust me implicitly, while also communicating on her end with everything upfront. I am a passionate person with many interests, and I’d like to meet a woman who feels strongly about the things she loves in life, and who is motivated to succeed at what she sets her mind to. On top of a radiant personality she is charming, sexy, and distinctively stylish both physically, and in how she tactfully approaches life’s twists and turns. I'd rather you hurt my feelings than waste my time.(knowing in your heart, you're not interested)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I have Cichlids.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at Akasaka Japanese Restaurant.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I love Tom Clancy, Stephen Kind, comedy XM, Best Buy,, and getting my hands dirty.

For fun

I enjoy gardening, running, working out, biking, baking, writing, reading, seeing friends, poetry reading, photography, outdoor activities, movies and cooking.

Last read

Popular Science



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own and operate a massage/bodywork business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral