Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Bryan, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor, positive attitude and some fun left in them. So, are you up for a movie?

In his own words

I love laughing at everyday things and I like people that are not so wrapped up in problems that they can't enjoy life around them. I really want someone that I can be friends with, laugh with (ok, maybe laugh at sometimes, as long as no one got hurt). I am passionate about sports (not a fanatic, just a fan), both attending and playing. I love going to movies, although the romantic comedies are a little difficult to go to with 'the guys', ha-ha! Looking for a best friend, then who knows where that may go, hmm... I'm not good about doing things solo (eating out, seeing a movie, etc.) so if you're the same way, your movie/restaurant buddy is just a click away...

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Wings N More (ok, maybe because they have ballgames on tv, yikes). Lately the bowling alley seems to get a visit from my friends and I. I enjoy playing pool and being out with friends. I like the ampitheatre for their summer concerts.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I like getting out and doing things with people who like to laugh. I watch dvd's of tv shows when I have some spare time, ones I've never seen or haven't seen in a while. I do like comedies, Big Bang, 2-1/2 Men...

For fun

I like movies at the theatre (have I said that already?)! I like watching football games (not all day, ha-ha). I go to gym several times a week, golf and bowl occasionally...

Last read

I love mysteries, so I have lots of authors that I am currently reading. I don't read quickly so it takes me a while to finish a book. I like to finish my day with some reading before snoozing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at Texas A&M at one of the engineering research agencies. I've been there for quite a while and I do enjoy what Ido.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Texas State with a degree in Finance (ok, so it was Southwest Texas State University when I went there, ha-ha).