Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

epfeiffer

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you've had enough of LA boys, I'm your man.

In his own words

The three qualities I value most in another person are intelligence, a sense of humor and not taking yourself too seriously. I'm an ambitious guy who is grateful to be in the midst of a career I love, writing for one of the largest news organizations in the world. It's a fun and challenging job that rarely feels like work even when I'm putting in serious hours, which is usually the case. I'd like to meet someone who likes trying to new things and is comfortable with a date night being anything from dinner at a new restaurant and a movie, to hiking through the trails near Malibu Beach. I also do a fair amount of volunteer work around town and am always open to new experiences in life. Though to be perfectly honest, there are a few things I'm not into. So, if clubbing and the party lifestyle are your thing, we might not be a good match. My musical tastes are pretty diverse. If you hit "shuffle" on my iTunes, you might find yourself listening to some outlaw country like Willie Nelson or Dwight Yoakum, some hip-hop like Kanye West or Mos Def, or something in between like David Bowie or even Van Halen. I'm pretty much up for anything that is considered to be amongst the best of its respective genre. I love animals, particularly cats and dogs. My grandparents have been farmers and veterinarians their entire lives and have been a big influence on me. Spending summers on their farm was the experience of a lifetime. To me, life is about the excitement of new experiences while finding comfort in the things you love. Although I'm a success-oriented person, I don't make myself seriously at all. I like doing kind things for people and make a point to treat everyone with respect. At the same time, I have a pretty ridiculous sense of humor and am always trying to see the lighter side of life.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, Dresden Room, El Carmen, Cafe Brazil, Baby Blues, Umami Burger, Soo Won Galbi

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

For fun

I enjoy exploring the city, from Griffith Park to Santa Monica to Los Feliz. I am an avid reader and love movies and music.

Last read

Absolutely love reading. Subscribe to the Atlantic Monthly and will devour just about any book. Recently finished reading a history of Rome's Caesars and the David Lee Roth autobiography "Crazy From the Heat." If it's good writing, I'm game!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mom was born in England and my Dad grew up in California. I'm somewhere in between, born and raised in Oregon, lived in Washington, DC for several years and now back on the West Coast.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference