Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When I was little I wanted to be a rock star.

In her own words

I suppose you could say I've never taken the typical path -- so far, so good. I'm a former ballerina, and now an acupuncturist here in the city. I'm just starting up my private practice, a challenge that couldn’t make me happier, especially after 3 intense years of grad school. Outside of that, I'm all about activity and movement, whether its dance (I spent most of my life in ballet companies), skiing, or catching live music or art. I'm big into food and wine, and love checking out new spots in the city with good friends. I also love the outdoors and try get out of the city whenever I can. I'd say I'm easygoing, stylish, confident intelligent, with a good sense of humor. It takes a lot to phase me.. People often tell me I make them feel at ease. I'm also pretty animated and outgoing. I'm feminine but not overly girly--I take care in how I look and dress and appreciate good style. Basic background: I've been in the city for a little over 10 years, grew up outside of Philadelphia, and I have an amazing family. I spend my time with good friends and people who are equally passionate about whatever they're into, are open minded, and have a sense of compassion and humor. The same applies to whomever I’m dating, plus the ability to laugh easily, the desire to explore ideas and conversation, and a strong sense of integrity and confidence. Being in-shape and healthy is also important.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My fave place so far is Brazil & I can never resist a trip to the W Coast- PDX, SF. I want to check out Croatia, S. Africa & Vietnam next. In NYC, I'm often in Noltia, BK, and Central Park (I live a block away, my little luxury).


University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

My leather jacket, California Cabs, the Guggenheim, MUSIC! (currently listening to Beirut, Frank Ocean, Deerhunter, Lana Del Rey), lipstick, KCRW streaming, Vinyasa yoga and a really good burger and my friends.

For fun

Depends on the weekend. Getting together with friends, eating good food, checking out some music, hitting up a museum, maybe treating a patient or two. Always long workouts, some downtime and delicious sleep!!

Last read

I'm a pretty voracious reader, when I have the time. Right now I'm reading one about Nabokov's younger, crazier brother- a stellar story. Always reading up on acu & Eastern philosophy to stay on top & keep on learning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an acupuncturist, with a private practice in Manhattan. This was a big switch from my previous career in marketing & PR-- I finally took the plunge to do what I really wanted to do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral