Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 400 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No real hidden agendas or ulterior motives here with me, in all truth here to enjoy the interaction of any and all that are about the same

In his own words

Really interested in what women have to say and the myriad of things that go into the mannerisms and thoughts that i find most men overlook due to the physical beauty in which a female presents us with. Although physical is part of the game, i am much more fascinated and drawn to a woman who maintains intellect and the importance of open communication over any surface values. I am rather quiet, i dont force my opinion or am one of those dominant stereotypical men. The more leveling type. To me there is nothing more of interest than what lies behind the eyes than in front. I was a professional golfer in Asia for two years adn balled at SBCC basketball for one year but sports for me is not a signifcant prerequisite at all. Been acting and directing film for two years now and that's where my contenment in life resides.I swear to lord jesus, ninety five percent of the compliments i have heard directed towards women in my life can be summarised as such,'.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SOme of my favorite places are Lyon France, sinistra portugal and.....Monterey california


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Hmmm. fave music is alot of dif types. I enjoy rap fromDMX to THe Clipse. My favorite music currently is Chopin Concertos and Salieri from Austrian compositions and glenn gould on the piano.

For fun

I am really interested in literature and any cultural and intellectual learnings in pretty much any and all areas. And sick crossover dribbles from the baseline and five to six foot swells with a glassy look.

Last read

THe last thing i read was Sanford Meisners book on his master class in New YOrk for established actors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Played on Asian Tour for Golf for 2 years, retired , attended Beverly Hills Playhouse for Acting & Directing. Currently filming first lead role in a feature film in Moscow, Russia. Acting was the door however behind the lenses is where it's at
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Danish Half Andulacian Spaniard
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates degree , attended Miami university and University of Purdue, Dropped out.