Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is..

In his own words

Hi...I'm Luis. I am a man that values family and friendships. I am very much stable in my personal and professional life, and am very much looking for the same. I've been in law enforcement 16 years and I truly enjoy what I do. I consider myself to be smart, honest, genuine, driven, honest, considerate, fun, and am very much willing to give as much as is received. I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for a woman who is fun, smart, honest, faithful, genuine, down to earth, who is stable with her profession and personal life. My "ideal" woman would have strong family values, a great personality, honest, genuine, classy, have a GREAT smile, enjoys live sporting events, live music and traveling. I enjoy sporting events, concerts, low-key bars, laid back bbq's with friends by the pool, riding my bicycle, and of course, doing fun things with my awesome daughter! I very much enjoy traveling to random, new places, road trips and quick get away weekends. If you think we may have similar qualities/interests in common, I'd like to hear from you. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Concerts, ALL sporting events, relaxing on a patio listening to live music with friends, grilling out on my patio = Im a grillmaster. Favorite places I've been include NYC (Go Yankees!), Vegas, Miami, Hawaii...


The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

Likes = Classic rock, going on bike rides, trying new restaurants, working on my yard, ALL sports, GO Mavs, Cowboys and yes.....New York Yankees!

For fun

I plan to visit every single baseball stadium in the country, 8 down, 22 to go. I love to travel - the most fun places I've been are NYC, Vegas, Toronto, Chicago, Hawaii. Most definitely looking for an awesome travel partner to add to this list.

Last read

"The Purpose Driven Life"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Police Officer - so dont text and drive women ! ....but only if you're texting ME
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Attend a Fellowship Non-Denominational Bible Church in McKinney
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. Poli-Sci., minors in Criminal Justice/Philosophy.