Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Six foot tall and East Coast bred.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a quiet but opinionated person; I am an easy-going person who has always been able to roll with the punches. Though I can laugh at just about anything I love non-sequiturs and absurdist comedy (think Community or 30 Rock); my humor tends to be dry/sardonic. Because my work revolves around the election cycle I haven’t always as much free time as I would like. I’m trying to devote more time to my personal life and would love to meet new people. While I think it’s important to have very basic things in common, I’d like to meet someone who challenges me, makes me reevaluate the way I look at the world, ultimately helping me grow as a person. I’d love to meet someone who is: outgoing, spontaneous, and lives life to the fullest; an optimist with a sense of adventure.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots: American Ice Company, Marvin's, Lucky Bar, Kramerbooks, Local 16 Travel Destinations: Barcelona, Lisbon, Rome, Buenos Aires, Paris, Florence, Rio de Janeiro, Belo Horizonte


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: Indie Rock, Tropicalia, , dance-music-for-people-who-can't-dance Movies: Foreign films, comedy, action-adventure, indie romantic-comedies Books: French literature, contemporary Latin American literature

For fun

Swimming, running, reading, going to concerts, working out

Last read

Roberto Bola?o's The Savage Detectives



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am currently working for a non-profit in the city, spending most of my time working on the organization’s voter registration/turnout initiatives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated two years ago and am probably a year or two away from applying to grad school.