Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Don't take life to seriously... you will never get out alive!

In his own words

Never thought I'd try Match.... but here we go! Hello, thanks for taking a moment to check out my profile. I imagine this will be a work in progress for awhile! So about me.... I'm hard working and successful. I love my job! Love the outdoors and traveling. Unfortunately most of my travel isn't on my terms and travel a lot for my job. Take good care of myself and can still hang with the young guys. I love to run Cowel's Mountain and should spend more time on my mountain and road bike. I'm big into Jeeping and the rock crawling scene. Because of this my absolute favorite place on earth is Moab Utah. The scenery, the jeep trails, hiking, mountain biking... It is gorgeous like no other place! I've lived in San Diego for over ten years now but I grew up in Michigan. I have no intention of ever going back there except to visit family. I have a wonderful dog.... his name is Chance and he is a small white boxer. He is probably the best dog ever! Everybody loves him and he gives great boxer hugs. I would be lost without him. I enjoy taking him to the dog park. We go 4-5 times a week because he loves it so much and it's kind of therapeutic for me. I prefer dive bars over clubs. I belong to Ponte Vineyards wine club in Temecula. Though I don't use it often enough because of the distance. Love Sushi, good coffee, Green Bay Packers (even without Brett Favre). But enough about me.... Here comes the laundry list! I'm looking for that "spark". That connection where the name or even the thought of the other person puts an instant smile to your face. I'm looking for intelligance, someone who is intellectually stimulating. Someone who is successful or goal oriented and actively pursuing those goals. Of xourse there needs to be a physical chemistry. I dont need or want a super model but at least fitness conscious and is happy with their self. Easy going with a sence of humor, open minded, spiritual or even religious. And you must love dogs :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a wonderful dog named Chance. He is a 2 year old white boxer and arguably the cutest dog ever!

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a military professional with about 18 years in. It is a demanding lifestyle but it has been good to me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but like most kids I stopped going when I moved out of the house. I have recently started going and didn't realized how much I missed it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral