Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am just like you, looking for that one...

In his own words

I am just like you, looking for that one person that you want to be with and have a family. Now that I am into my 30's I want to find that one woman that I get to share the rest of my life with traveling the globe, families and friends, but also spending everyday with each other through great times and tough times. I am looking for the right long term relationship with the right woman to take all the next steps in life with, is that you? I currently am rehabbing my knee's from a work accident, I can still get around but unfortunately I can not do some of the more active things in life that I would like too such as playing hockey, mountain bike riding, hiking, wakeboarding... working everyday to get better and start enjoying a more active life style. I watch 80% or more of the San Jose Sharks games, but don't mind missing one or two for the right person, but hopefully we can watch together. I am also a big LA Dodger fan, been one for about 7 years now. Everyone can nerd/geek out about something that they love so much and I am the same, I have my moments that I can geek out about things, hopefully you find that attractive. A few places I will visit in my life time for vacation: Cuba Tokyo Munich during Oktoberfest

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any animals right now but have had dogs and cats in the past. I enjoy riding horses when ever I can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe and Reno is always fun to get away without planning anything. Hanging out with friends at a few local bars like Mr. Lucky's.

Favorite things

I like taking long drives when it rains. Love being in the hot tub while it rains. Enjoy jumping in the car for a last minute road trip.

For fun

I enjoy wake boarding, snow skiing, riding street and dirt bikes, always ready to watch and go to Sharks hockey games and generally catch a Dodgers game when they come into town.

Last read

I generally read the news several times a day off my phone. As for books would be "Lone Survivor".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Employee Development Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly german, dutch, and a little native american and theirs a whole bunch more of a little bit of this and a little bit of that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference