Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eoc923

34 year old man | Casa Grande, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You get what you give!

In his own words

Hello A man can only accomplish so many things before he realizes that without a special woman he's not fully complete. I bring no drama with me. I have dedicated a considerable amount of time achieving my professional and personal goals and now it's time to share the rewards. I lived my wild days and learned from them, I grown apparat from them too, now the priorities have changed. I been taught to love, to smile at every given opportunity and that tomorrow is just a promise. Family is important to me, I come from a good family and I like the feeling of belonging to one. Professionally I do well, I am established in my field, I have set goals and work toward accomplish them, I think that dreams are meant to be realized. I am also pursuing my second career, not because I need to, but because I want to and know more. The person that I hope to find is someone that knows that she is not perfect and that neither I am. Someone who will accept herself and yet give me the opportunity to show her that I will accept her, someone who loves who she is, I look for an honest person. Developing a good communication is important, and I understand it takes work and dedication, i am not afraid of putting the work or the time. Yes eye appeal is important but what I find attractive is different from what the rest do. I hope you have a great day and that you can love every moment of it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a spoiled pit-bull shes a nice girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Gate in Glendale Cancun, Mexico, every time I go there is so much fun and great scuba diving My house, hell if I don t like my place then something is wrong Ohh finally Texas,

Favorite things

I enjoy working out, a good book, traveling, good food, and so much more. Life is to short to be restricted to one thing.

For fun

I usually like to be outdoors, at the lake, scuba diving somewhere, spontaneous drives, finding good places to dine or just to have a good conversation, going to the range, etc

Last read

I have read several books from Paolo Cohelo, I was curious about the fifty shades of grey so I went and bought all three of them. I guess it was ok.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do good in my career, no need to list my income but I am happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Its good to have something that you believe in, I am a God fearing man, and I understand that there are different believes, I respect them and don t impose mine.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently preparing for my second career, I enjoy what I do but I been doing it for long enough that a new change will be welcomed.