Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Milwaukie, OR, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 50 miles of Portland, OR

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I GUARANTEE better kisser then the Headless Horseman!! Guarantee.....

In his own words

I am an easy going guy looking for a loving lady that can give as much love as she will receive. I really don't like to talk myself up so I won't give all the BS. I am a pretty down to earth guy, I served 25 yrs in the Navy Seabees very proud of my country and the time I served protecting it! Just moved to the Portland area from the Mid-West. glad to be back in the Mountains again. I was raised in Montana. Would love to hear from you and answer any questions you may have. I take care of my body, I workout about 6 times a week. I would like that a woman take care of herself as well. Thanks! Paul **Up Date I have decided to go back to school finish my Nursing Degree!! Left school a couple years ago and I AM HEADED BACK!! Love to learn and REALLY like the Profession. Hope to be helping out fellow Vets! EXCITED!!. ** One thing I think is most important is being able to carry on an intelligent conversation! I want to learn about YOU! Wit and humor is a must for me. Let's smile and enjoy our selves. Just got back from Mt Hood Fun bowl!! AWESOM!! Bungy s a new FAVORITE!!!! And if you dress your dog up in costumes sorry deals OFF!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have had a salt water reef tank for years and love the chance to take my SCUBA diving home. Not literally! I would get the carpet all wet I have a Chocolate Lab name Maggie. Turns a year old in Dec 2013

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grew up in Montana, spending time in the mountains really gives you a felling of being so small and how incredible our world is. SO TAKE CARE OF IT!!


St. Ambrose University, Davenport, IA

Favorite things

Loves to cook but need someone special to cook for.

For fun

Riding my Harley, cycling, working out, go to ball games, the park or museums,and fish with my kids And exploring BEAUTIFUL Oregon and Washington!!

Last read

Text books! YUCK!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God has saved my life so many times and that I will ALWAYS be thankful for. He has put me on this earth for a REASON and for that I stay strong!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Headed Back to Nursing School