Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | South Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Cliche, a unicorn, fun time in nice shoes. Here we go!

In his own words

I love to laugh and tend to jump in on others conversations. Want to go to a party where we know nobody but feel like we're friends from kindergarten? I'm your guy. I'm a positive realist and you'll really like what I've got cookin for dinner. For my career I work for a non profit and help people that don't know my name and I love it! Camping is a new obsession, I've started road cycling since Mtn biking is hard to get into here. Up for a 30 miler? Music of all types is a huge part of my life. I am the guy that will confuse you at the intersection... Interests in the females personality. I could list a ton of things but I may never find YOU... Have something to say, I don't care if you think you sound dumb saying it; you are your harshest critic. I love opinions, sarcasm, wit, and passion. I hope you like the outdoors and have some hobbies I can learn and partake in. I rely on communication, say what's on your mind.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Super allergic to cats... Allergy pills seem to work though. Love pretty much every other animal under the sun. If you have a cat, it's a love/hate my allergies kind of thing...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hamiltons for a sandwich, Just re-located near SDSU so finding I'm new options and it's been pretty fun, come join me! Still have the itch to head to Gaslamp! I thought I had done it all in SD but... always finding something new.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Modern Family to Family Guy... Don't actually watch much TV, I mainly hear it. Getting back into movies again, join me for a matinee or maybe watch the Great Gatsby (old or new) over breakfast in bed. Love CLASSIC movies.

For fun

Trying to volunteer more and get to some art galleries. I'm a wanderer of neighborhoods looking for something new to dance do. I can't wait to see you swing a golf club! Life is short, if someone has a boat go sailing; a pool, swim! Let's GO!

Last read

Love Kerouac- 'On the Road' is in my bag at all times. Re-read Rum Diary for the movie and my friend has written his second novel I get to proofread. I read and write reports alllll day so novels, tough to finsih.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
They don't have a catergory for what I do, I'm just good at it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Not your average though...
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I stopped really practicing years ago but it explains my patience with others...
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
You should never give up on your dreams.... But there's nothing wrong with a little modification, simplification, and deviation...