Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-51 within 50 miles of Marin City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy Like Sunday Morning Just a down to earth...

In his own words

Easy Like Sunday Morning Just a down to earth sweet, cute guy with a great sense of humor. Love to have fun, enjoy life and one day find the other half of my heart. You will find me easy going; someone who puts their pants on one legs and a time; and does not have a pretentious bone in his body. One of my favorites quotes is "Love does not make the world go around. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." I like all kinds of activities including snow skiing, playing golf, camping trips, a great bike ride, going to baseball games, exploring new places or maybe just cooking you a great dinner and a bottle of wine relaxing by the fire enjoying a beautiful night together with family and friends. You might even find me at the farmer's market on the weekend browsing through the stands looking for some great ingredients to cook dinner with. I am a foodie at heart who love to try new foods and restaurants. Sushi is my favorite but also love any type of food including Moroccan, Middle Eastern, Indian, Thai, Greek and Mexican. Can cook you anything you like from a from a 5 course meal to grilled cheese. Love to cook big breakfasts on the weekends and relax to unwind from a hectic week . So if you are looking for that sweet, down to earth guy who will make each sunrise more beautiful then the last maybe I am the one. I will leave you with one of my favorite poems. If you are sitting in the golden rays of the sun maybe you will think of me. "Envy The Sun". Even the sun with its golden rays Reaches out to you at the end of the day To hold you in its warm embrace And tenderly touch your beautiful face It covers you in its shimmering glow To caress you gently before it goes Then falls at last upon your lips As if to give you a good night kiss So I tell you, I envy the sun For all those things which it has done While all there is for me to do Is await the night so I can dream of you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ready to see the world one country at a time. Love going for road trips, sitting in Starbucks reading the NY Times and drinking coffee. There a still many beautiful places in this world to see

Favorite things

It doesn't get any better than sushi but love all kinds of foods.

For fun

Going for a long drive just to get out of the city. Long vacations to explore new places. Cooking a big breakfast on the weekend and relaxing on my deck. Anything just to change life and have fun.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Of course a million emails a day. How DO we live without email. A book called Body for Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference