Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not looking for the Perfect Guy just a Honest one..

In her own words

Hello there, Somehow you have stumbled upon my Profile, Either by accident or because your somewhat interested, or just Curious, Either way Welcome:) So let's get started Shall we? A few things about myself, I moved to Colorado Mid November of last year from Michigan, I have a 13 year old son whom still lives in Michigan with his Father ( he didn't want to leave his family and friends behind) Which i'm still working on trying to get him to move here with me :( anyhow, The only family I have here is My sister who's is in the Military.. So yeah, I'm looking for a Friend to spend my Free time with, I am a very easy WOmen to get along with, Love to laugh and be silly at times, but with that said, I also know when to turn that switch off ...I like hiking trails, exploring the Mountains, but who doesn't right? Parks are always a cool place to relax and just converse and get to know someone better, Finally made it out to Garden of the GOds, Freakin Awesome! totally my type of place to hangout , So if we ever were to meet up and hangout, you kinda have a picture of what i like as a First date, Nothing wrong with relaxing at the house and watching a good Horror Movie as well ( BIG BIGGG Horror Fan) I like to think of myself as a Good Girl(Women) who can pretty much get along with anyone , Constantly trying to shed the GirlyGirl image that some seems to think I am by my Photo's, Ummm Well, just one thing!, Love to FISH but Hate Worms EEEWWWWW!!! cant touch em, Sorry Just can't do it! But if u can over look that minor problem I guarantee you'll find yourself having a great time around me;) Yep, so I don't mind getting my hands dirty or helping out a friend (for instance I helped a friend out chopping wood) lol , I must say that was a first though! But just goes to show, I'm pretty much down for anything:) And always willing to help out. I can be kinda shy at first, takes a minute for me to warm up to you(but doesnt take long) But once i do, I like to think of myself as very pleasant, enjoyable to be around and can hold my own in a conversation about Anything that's on you mind, Ok so now I think I should tell you a few things I do not like: Liars , Perverts, idiots, womanizer, Stalkers, Drama, A guy thats Toooo serious all the time, (such a bore) If you have dated multiple women from here,or any other social dating site, then Please make a Left, and i hope u Fall and break a legg while doing so, Some guys use This place to hook up with different/multiple women, and that is Soooo not cool with me, I hope u freakin Die, and if what i am saying turns you off then GOOD!(feel free to exit my Profile, Looking for a Gentlemen, who knows how to treat a lady such as myself, who's not too into himself, can relax and just chill and have a good time..., IF you have multiply women texting you from Match(or anywhere else, then we are probably not a good match!( I like a guy to focus on ME Just sayin, So after reading this and you still find yourself interested then wooohooooo! Bring it on Baby! feel free to Wink or Message me, If I message you back, then I am interested as well, If not, then oh well, there's Many other women here that probably will(they're probably Phychotic and Stalkers with 6 kids with different dad's, that are bad as hell and carries alot of Drama though, Just saying (a lot of weirdos on here).. Oooo yeah one more VERY IMPORTANT THING I forgot to Mention, Look up, Do you see where it says i'm 5'9 ??? If you were ever so lucky to get a kiss from me, I would Rather Look UP then Down, MEANING: Shorty's Need not apply PLEASE! lol ohh and one other thing, I noticed on a few Guys Profile where it says Your Match Height, Why do some of you guys Go soooo far as to put Maximum Height for the girl you would date as high as 8'11 LMBO reallyyy?? are times that freakin bad? I mean Seriously? you would date someone 8'11 SMH....Makes me laugh every time i see that...But oh well that's Your Preference Good luck with that

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Place where there is a Trail I can Hike..

Favorite things

Havent been camping yet, But would LOVE TO GO!

For fun

Enjoying Parks, Hiking Trails , Site seeing, Picnics..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference