Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking women 38-45 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
After being in Texas for 17 years, I'm finally...

In his own words

After being in Texas for 17 years, I'm finally moving back home! Ummm yeah, back to the cornfields of Nebraska lol. With that said, would like to meet a beautiful, down to earth woman, that has her head on straight, takes care of what she needs to do and follows through with her word. Not too difficult you wouldn't think right? LOL Oh, and no professional shoppers/daters and be real!. :D Tip #1: If your name has 'Diva', 'Hot', 'Sexy' etc...there's a greater than zero chance you are far from that. Just saying. TIp #2: I don't care to see where you've been, what you have, or what you ate...I'm on the site to see you :D Tip #3: Be real with yourself....if you are that busy, do you really have time for a relationship..whatever that may consist of? Tip #4: Pictures;...If you and another woman are in same the pic, it may benefit you to make sure she isn't better looking than you :) ...again just saying

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Reptiles

I like Horses

Vizsla and Red Heeler....had a turtle but set him free :D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure, just moved here a very short time ago.

Favorite things

Triathlons, Vizslas, Red Heelers, Trucks, Swimming, Biking, running, indigo blue, movies, shoes (weird huh?), Nascar (Greg Biffle), Husker football, Denver Broncos, white cake.

For fun

I love anything outdoors, camping, cooking, movies, music, messing around with my boys (dogs), yard work, and making people feel good.

Last read

Managing Brainpower: Awesome book about how to setup a company, management, what to look for etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a program manager for construction of K-12.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Hmmmm, not sure what to say about this one. I'll have to come back to it.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currenlty seeking another degree.