Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | South Holland, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 1000 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving person who's down to earth...

In his own words

I'm a fun loving person who's down to earth yet serious about life and family. A man that loves God and loves to see the happiness in others. Very confident, no where near arrogant, I love to travel and can be in your area soon :-). Airports at times are a second home for me when needed so no distance is to far for that special person. I believe at times we have no limit to our career success, but are quick to limit the very thing that we all seek and that is positioning ourselves to receive that special one where ever they maybe. If you go half in then expect half results...Right? I believe in keeping an open mind because you never know who's out there for you wherever "you" maybe. I'm very supportive and take care of business so that special lady will know when with me she will feel secure. After all there is no "I" in team so continuing to build together is important. Like to know more? Let's dialog a bit shall we? Seeking a special partner ( I am the man right?..wink) that has the attributes to entrust the love in the other person that will take each other to a beautiful eternity together. It's typical to say no games, however if you're serious about yourself then you will be serious about the man you choose that's willing to take your hand down the isle. You say Whoa! you say is he serious? Ok for real I hope you're not on here spending your hard earned paycheck (unless for you this is for entertainment purposes only) to just get a hook up. Heck you don't need to be on here then go down the street!....LOL.... However if that's the case then yea you're right, I wouldn't be your choice because I'm sure your time is valuable as well as mine. Did that sound to serious? See we must take it back to when good conversation over a warm cup of hot chocolate, tea, wine etc., and that glare into each others eyes while telling that person truly how you feel was like that ole school Car Wash love (The song was, I wanna get next to you).... For those of you that don't know it was a 1970's movie. I have no idea what couples call themselves doing these days. Simple yet meaningful went much further than the glitz with no glam of today... The real ones feel me?... I see you smiling already...:-) Serious inquiries only because investment of time should be of high value. If you're that Ruth awaiting her Boaz, that Princess awaiting her Prince, that Queen awaiting her King, or simply just that good woman awaiting that good man. Let's first take the step of extending conversation to each other to find how well our ingredients mix to potentially form an awesome recipe that can only be copied but never replaced ... :-) Is that you? Let's chop it up, pontificate, talk, communicate or however you choose... your turn Be easy... :-)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

We can learn a lot from animals especially dogs. After a long days work or being on vacation for sometime, a dog will always greet you as if you've been gone forever! This is not once in awhile, but every single time! That's real love.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have some favorite places that I know you will enjoy...Anywhere around water or scenery that is condusive to a romantic get away for an unexpected download of generous fun!

Favorite things

Traveling, sports and enjoying the company of the one that has my attention. I love being involved with my daughters activities as she is really becoming a little lady with alot of talent. I love being around family to gain wisdom.

For fun

I will try most things once. I'm pretty well rounded from playing all types of sports to those dancers that know how to step. Really I will try anything within reason because being active is important.

Last read

The bible, personal development books, dvd's and other literature that provides empowering applying life principles and practical applications for the next level in life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral