Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | North Adams, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-59 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I paid for years but now I will try to be...

In his own words

I paid for years but now I will try to be cryptic because you won't reach me through match unless you read below to find out how. Hello, I am somewhat of an introvert until I feel comfortable and therefore not exactly proactive in my search. Though not at all desperate, I am anxious to find someone I can't wait to get home to spend my time with :) My friends have given me the nick-name Chef and tell me I look much younger than I am. I am also known as grafgabriel by one of the fastest ways to send letters and other stuff at "Yet Another Hierachical Officious Oracal". Don't know where to start, nor end with this part so I think I'll relegate much to future correspondence and meeting. I have been told I am truthful but at times too blunt. I have never gone the route of online dating because people I know personally that have profiles on here, well, their descriptions of themselves is not the person I know so I am left as a bit of an skeptic. I am hoping to find someone with the same interests yet also different because I would like to experience and be shown the unfamiliar. Do you have the ability to love unconditionally? I'm finding it more difficult describing myself than I thought it would be. In short I am good, honest, loyal and monogamous and insist on these same traits within whom I am searching. Being that this is short and basic I look forward to acquaint electronically, through conversation and meeting in that order and get to know one another.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Had all kinds of pets at one time or another, but none presently....

Favorite hot spots

Colt State Park - Bristol,RI / Sharkys Pub - Cranston,RI / Atwells Ave. Providence, RI best food anywhere / KFC - Broad St. Pawtucket,RI / Deerfield River tubing / mt. biking Flat Rock & Soapstone Trail - Florida & Charlemont, MA

Favorite things

a good nights sleep, smiling and mean it, a walk at dawn, surprise by a friend, GOOD FOOD !

For fun

Camping, fishing, canoeing - all 3 at the same time...and cooking what I catch. The company of good friends and a game of Pitch. Single track mountain biking, hiking, and riding ATV, snowmobile and Harley.

Last read

Tim Allen's I'm Not Really Here



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom French - Irish, my dad Cicilian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
As a child, the Cult of Jehovah' Witnesses agnostic should be of no surprise.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference