Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an Acro Yoga partner!

In his own words

If you're wondering who the girl is... it's my best friend Megan. She is my best friend, personal assistant and like a sister to me. I can count on her with my life and she can count on me with hers. I am an Entrepreneur and Imagineer, meaning I create awesome experiences :) I create "Luxury Romantic Retreats" around the world in places like Hawaii, Costa Rica, Bali, and other incredibly awesome, beautiful, exotic destinations. I love yoga for what it does for my body, mind and soul. I'm passionate about eating healthy and organic and I LOVE traveling, exploring, creating new experiences with new people and new places. There is so many awesome things to do, to see and to experience. Are you ready to experience more? Playing full out is HUGE for me... and why I say, "Live, Laugh and Love Fully" as there is no other way to be Happy! When you think of me, Bryan, think... "Tony Stark from Iron Man meets Tony Robbins meets Bruce Lee meets an AMAZING Dancer!" I haven't found an awesome dancer that I can fill in the blank for that, but I love to dance and be in "flow"... if you love to dance and be "in flow" then let's do that. I'm totally ready to experience acro yoga, which is yoga with a partner and it looks amazing! Are you down? Bryan means noble, honest and virtuous by character. Those are some of my qualities. My #1 love language is "Presence" and I absolutely love being 100% present, in the moment, with everyone I'm with. 2nd is physical touch for me. So, if you love being "present" then I'm sure we'll at least have some awesome conversation... that always happens with me. So, message me and let's have some fun... that's why I'm here, to meet some amazing women who want to have fun and explore what's possible! I believe that people are our greatest gifts to the world and we are meant to connect and connect each other for our ultimate purpose here, whatever yours may be... I know what mine is! Aloha Aloha! P.S. here's what some of my closest friends have to say about me when I was challenged by a friend to see what are your top 5 best qualities and here's what some of them had to say... Ronimarie, said... 1. Passionate 2. Loving 3. Motivating 4. Driven 5. Healthy Dad 1. Positive 2. Loving 3. Caring 4. Courageous 5. Confident Megan 1. Drive 2. Loving 3. Entrepreneur 4. Loves Quality Time 4. One of the most caring people I know Jaqueline said... 1. Your dedication to serving God and love, your infectious positive attitude 2. your ability to take the intangible and make it tangible (take complex concepts and break them down into simple, actionable steps) 3. Your desire to grow and experience the mystical, your faith in the goodness of the world 4. Your smile is sincere, your desire is genuine... your willingness to be vulnerable... to go there. It's the bravest, coolest thing ever. Your open to learn and to be surprised. You allow God to show up, because you always have space in your mind and heart. Jayden 1. Efficient 2. Reliable 3. Focused 4. Go Getter 5. Problem Solver Umair 1. Honest 2. Loving 3. Generous 4. Positive 5. Humble (easy going)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My first dog was a German Shephard part Wolf. She was awesome and my little guard dog!

Favorite hot spots

The beach, local coffee shops that serve the best coffee on the planet, sushi I love clean seafood, the marina I love being around yachts and boats, I enjoy being surrounded by opulence.

Favorite things

I enjoy movies like JOBS which I just saw last night, I see meaning in everything I do, I LOVE YOGA, Organic whole foods are amazing, being 100% present is my choice since my #1 love language is "presence" aka quality time.

For fun

movies, yoga, outdoor adventure, new places to eat, new places to have awesome experiences!

Last read

I'm reading "Wise Secrets of Aloha" and it's AMAZING! Aloha is totally in harmony with the way I think and express myself. I'm also reading "Conversations with God" which is another incredible read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Entrepreneur, Marketer, Imagineer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference