Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In his own words

Im new to this online thing...I have a busy schedule so I am giving this a shot. About me.. I am a young entrepreneur living in downtown Ft Lauderdale. I work hard and play harder. I love to travel, go to the gym, hangout with my friends, go out to eat, sit back and have a few drinks at the newest lounge. I also love to stay home and watch movies and cook. Weekend getaways are my favorite. I have been known to pick up and go away spontaneously for the weekend. I am very driven and strive to accomplish everything I set my mind to. I am trying the online thing out as I work a lot and not really into the bar scene anymore. About my mate... Looking for someone that shares similar goals and values as me. My mate must like to travel, go to social events and explore all that this life has to offer. Must be down to earth, independent, driven, genuine and have strong family values. Whats on the inside is more important than whats on the outside. Beauty lies within.. Oh...MUST LOVE TO LAUGH because I can crack jokes Do not contact me if... -Your still in the party phase or go out clubbing (been there done that) -Have ex drama or not emotionally available -Still searching trying to find yourself or not sure what you want in life -If you prefer texting than phone calls (I'm old school, I like to hear your voice) -If you take drugs -If you like to play games (games are for kids) That is all your getting for now, you will have to find out the rest later. If you think you can keep up...Shoot me a message and lets chat! Ciao

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Heat Games are my favorite. My favorite local spots are usually Las Olas or Atlantic Ave. If I am going for dinner I love Red The steakhouse, Cut 432, Bond Street, Nobu, Rok Brgr. I like to travel to New York, Chicago and California often


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love dogs especially my bulldog. I listen to all types of music but country is my least favorite. For sports I love going to Heat games and Dolphin games (i am a season ticket holder for both) HBO, Boardwalk Empire, Law and Order junkie

For fun

Weekend getaways, traveling, restaurants, relaxing pool side, movies, working out

Last read

The last book I read was "managing people". Mens Fitness, Money Magazine and the South Florida Business Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My company owns and operates several restaurants, bars and brands throughout South Florida.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral