Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born in California, grew up outside of...

In his own words

I was born in California, grew up outside of Philadelphia, went to college in Ohio, and somehow ended up in Utah about seven years ago. I love to travel and rarely go more than a few months without taking a trip somewhere, even if it is just for the weekend. I am definitely looking for someone who is up for going on adventures. My friends and family live all over the place so I often plan trips around visiting them or to see music or art or just have fun in new and interesting places. Here in Salt Lake I enjoy seeing live music whenever I can, and will happily sacrifice a productive Tuesday morning for a good show on a Monday night. I enjoy going out to eat and drink with friends but can be just as happy cooking dinner and watching something on Netflix at home. I stay active and enjoy going to yoga, the gym, running through the city and hiking in the foothills with my dog. For work I own a business I started a few years ago. It is something I care a lot about and put a great deal of effort into everyday. I am definitely ambitious and driven but also love the creative side of my work. I am currently also enrolled in a masters program at the U which is exiting and challenging, and has taught me to never take a spare moment for granted.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a retriever/heeler named Simba. His favorite thing in the world is chasing cats in the Avenues and squirrels at Memory Grove.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Millcreek Canyon, Urban Lounge, State Room, Avenues Proper, Moab, Denver, New York, Chicago, San Francisco, L.A.


Kenyon College, Gambier, OH

Favorite things

Listening to Stirgill Simpson, Dawes, Futurebirds, The War on Drugs, The National, Trampled by Turtles, My Morning Jacket, The Deep Dark Woods Reading Tribal Leadership Watching something dark and probably British on Netflix.

For fun

Up for pretty much anything. Bike rides, camping and hiking, concerts, cooking food, yoga, movies at home or a night out on the town.

Last read

mmm...corporate finance text book...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is English, which means I have lots of relatives that have funny accents and it is really difficult for me to be impolite. I also know what opera is and can get dressed up for a night at the symphony.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in creative writing. Always wanted to be a writer, but the entrepreneur in me won out I guess. Someday I will go back to it...