Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship first....

In his own words

What is unique about me? I can talk in front of a I have a college degree in communication. I enjoy my job and I keep a busy schedule. I love sushi, ice cream, candy, exercising, exploring, grabbing a cup of coffee and catch up on some reading material, hanging out with my niece and nephew, hang with friends and family, might sound funny but I like getting haircuts when I need them, taking trips so I can ride in airplanes, and sometimes just being lazy watching 80's movies. I enjoy animals but I don't have any pets. When I do travel, I like to explore and check out places to eat or drink. Portland is one of my favorite places to visit. I like wine tasting and in the near future I would like to take a trip out to Santa Cruz Island soon. Can't believe I have never been there! I'm looking for someone who has a good heart, loves her family, and enjoys life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Portland, San Fransisco, Twin Cities, and heading to New York in the spring for an art event 2012.


California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

I like Entourage, How to make it in America, rock, hip hop, alternative, open to all music..Food like it all but trying to focus on more greens....

For fun

Free time...hmm, well I have had a small business for about 3 years and in the last 6 months it has been progressing. My business is in art. I am big on networking, love to play golf, go on little trips to explore.

Last read

The Adventures of Gabe & Daniel. One of my friends is an author so I am reading his second book. so far really great!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ART business. Using my art with clothing designers, mural work, teaching art to kids, and recently live art on stage with musicians.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Degree in Communications and management Channel Islands University