Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-46 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited, energetic, and ready for future ... holding on tight with a smile

In his own words

I am honest, have a great since of humor which needs to be fed, and very outgoing. I am looking for great times with a companion that is looking to build an honest relationship and also looking for a life-partner. I can take risks but by nature I am a very logical thinker. I have awakened my full appreciation for the arts and music so this is the opportunity for you creative types to show yourself and be appreciated. I have shown that I have a love that doesn't give up easily. Now to find the mutual chemistry to share it with. Of course let's have a conversation on phone then go for an exciting first date. I have 2 active boys that are with me every other week. I love getting exercise like riding bikes and fishing with them. I also work out at gym 2 or 3 times a week. Online dating can only scratch the surface in getting to know someone. Let's get together for coffee to see if we match. I can make the first move but if you are interested please send an email and not just a wink. 2 last things: My pictures are recent and yes I am 47. Also I do have tons of energy that does need to be burned. I currently have been listening to my 80s and bike riding in Ventura. PS. I can also enjoy an evening of romance ... I really enjoy the excitement.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have trained several dogs of my own ... have had doberman pinscher and choc lab. I have a long history of being my dog's best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Getty Museum, Valencia paseos, hiking in local mountains


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I really love Third Day and any other loud music with a beat. I really like 80s alternative and I also like new alternative as well. Yes I like country. I am very energetic. I also enjoy quiet music when winding down from the day.

For fun

Hiking, bike riding, karaoke, billiards, and movies, any other social environment. I really enjoy meeting people.

Last read

Wild at Heart by John Eldridge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I design/architect/engineer complex systems. When I get off work would like to mutually share the day but then ... fully enjoy the company of someone that is creative and has passion for music, art, and dance.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Grew up in small town Virginia. Very country at heart but need the activity of metropolitan city to be fully satisfied.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attraction on the outside is the starter but knowing how to love from the inside is the keeper. God reveals many things when we look for him.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Earned Math degree from Virginia Tech. Feel I am well rounded in many areas but I am looking to develop more of my creative side.