Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's been an interesting exercise. Thank you. Ending Dec. 20th. Saw the Robt. Redford movie, All Is Lost, and had the same futility then WOW

In his own words

A wonderful lady emailed me and we are having a "grand opening".. very cool .. like the boat that reached R Redford...Hence no desire to muddy the water, and am saying sayonara tothe Ms. matches I've enjoyed greeting, or reaching ....... My profile: Berkeley in the 60's. LA in the 70's. Santa Barbara in the 80's. Life in motion between Northern and SoCal after that, 1 yr. in Europe, Maui to windsurf in Winters, play jazz in great venues, golf often and sometimes awful (a few birdies), and enjoy paradise in San Diego as well as Maui while working with my core natural products/medical food business and remediation of Syria's sarin.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Grew up with a black std. poodle... want to re-enliven that joy soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nightclubs with live music globally, wherever I can hopefully fit & sit in with the band... Really keep thinking of opening a jazz club... Want to?

Favorite things

Nature in all it's forms, from astronomy, life in the grandest, to micro-photography of life in it's subtlest with clear headed women in between.... great conversations delving into real topics, or simple silence and smiles.

For fun

Real time sports, doing, not watching..windsurfing, paragliding at Torrey, golf, also at Torrey, snorkeling/ diving, gym time (SUP taking over gym), hiking, tennis, anything fun outdoors.....

Last read

Why Does the World Exist? (BTW, no one really seems to know) A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bryson-really well presented..... Anthony Quinn's bio-great actor and artist S. Hawking's various writings and associated links.. Thelonius Monk Bio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Own my core biz and actively invested in 3 others. Very positive impactful projects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
white boy, can dance, jump, and swing/ jazz.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Raised reform, after UC Berkeley experience(s) taught Transcendental Meditation in it's early US expansion... Need to do more service/ acts of kindness. Would really like to engage with a partner to perform such charitable activities.
Languages: English, German Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
The best schools are great for the academic venue experience... Life is an entirely different story when it comes to application.... sort of like driving in a parking lot to learn the moves and then Indy 500 to experience the grooves in real life.