Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What is taking you sooo long?

In her own words

an online resume of me is not quite how I imagined locating Mr. Right... I'm a great communicator, compassionate, considerate, funny, supportive, nurturing, grounded, "Gods favorite child" so he made me special "I don't NAG" (smile). I love life, very ambitious and love to set and accomplish my goals. I love to cook and host gatherings. I like basketball and love football. I want to learn how to play golf i enjoy water sports (at least the ones I have tried) and will try anything once, sky diving is on my list of things to a dare devil, and i don't care if my Hair gets messed up that is what a rubber band and stylists is .. I would like to meet my best friend first, not looking to rush into any over night weddings or serious relationships, although I desire a healthy relationship, not a serial dater by no means..just not ready to be your wife after the first date.. (smile).... I want him to be handsome inside out,intelligent,grounded,funny, THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS TO KNOW HOW TO COMMUNICATE!!! I would like him to be romantic, because I'm romantic the worse relationship is to always give and not receive.... no fun I like to give surprises as much as receiving them.. I desire be happy, have peace of mind ABSOLUTELY NO DRAMA.. people make relationships more difficult than they have to be, I want to enjoy life, I want you to tell me to go get pretty and we enjoy jazz clubs, comedy shows, salsa, Games, The beach, The world. Yes I WANT TO SEE THE WORLD? Now don't translate that wrong i enjoy snuggling and watching a flick at home too. Yes that is a mouthful, but if you have read thus far, you might as well meet me at the end.. (smile) Life is short, you can possess all of the worldly material possessions and not be happy.. If you don't have that special someone... Did I mention you should be spiritual... Business, intelligence, intellectual, love it, but I need you to know how to have fun, let your Hair down [smile] not serious all time i'm funny I like to laugh, let go and enjoy life.. BE honest, be upfront.... no games please. and im writing this in the weee hours of the morning so if there is a typo, missing word, charge it to my tired over worked brain.. You should know i'm not a sugga momma looking for a maintenance man, nor Am i looking for a hook up for the moment, i'm not for rent, or sale (yes men have tried Me in every way...) To add, hat cocked to the side big chains, saggy pants and OMG posing with no shirt click next, your not for me.. I need a mature, established handsome man that I can look up to?... So again what is taking you soooooooo long Please don't assume you must be rich,and extra tall ,etc... Im human for real. I tend not to talk to those with no pics..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whiskey Blue, Juke Joint, Cafe Circa, Cafe Intermezzo, Cafe 290, Miami, DR, Jai, Bahamas,New York

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter, Singing,Acting, Football, Basketball, Writing, Reading, Music

For fun

Dancing, Shooting Pool, Swimming, Wine Tasting, Skating, Bowling, Traveling, Playing on the beach, Sporting Events, Jazz Clubs & Comedy Clubs,

Last read

Millionaire Real Estate Agent, Positive Thinking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral