Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What did they tell me to write here?

In his own words

One thing about hispanics is that we don't like tooting our own horn. We like others to do it for us ;). I suppose I must talk about myself at the risk of sounding conceited but I guess this is one of the only times I can get away with it. People describe me as kind, caring, silly, and a good listener. I'm extremely observant and have an excellent memory...sometimes that gets me into trouble, but what can I say. I'm normally a good natured and fun loving spirit who is easy to talk to. I'm one of those people who will go to someone I hardly know and engage in conversation with them for a while. I am what you call a gentle, old soul who is easy to please, kind of like a child. I strongly believe in honesty and mutual respect for one another. I suppose I should stop and let you girls find out the rest for yourselves. lips, along with my eyes, are also one of my best features. ***I had to delete some of my profile because it was either no longer relevant, extremely outdated, or just plain ridiculous...Ha. In fact, I would of liked to delete the entire profile, but starting over seems like a pain at the moment...Perhaps I will go back and do a proper profile if I am serious about returning to this site.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really know since I'm new in San for hot spots here...that's always been a mystery to me.

Favorite things

Well, I enjoy most types of music except for heavy rock and most country. I also can't handle techno music or anything of that genre for prolonged periods of time. Reading is always fun but pleasant company and conversation is always welcome.

For fun

Well, after a 5 year absence, I've taken up drawing again with a fervor. I also love to go dancing, especially to the salsa and merengue beats. Sports I play on the side are volleyball, hockey, and bowling.

Last read

Enough big books for you to think of me as a nerd :P. Last books I've read were by James Clavell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college