Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Whitestone, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
grab life by the horns and enjoy every moment of it.

In his own words

ok here it goes, I never thought that I would be joining this site, I always thought there was something special in meeting your significant other in person. But I am an open minded person so I will give this a shot. I joined this site because I want to find someone that is as diverse as myself, I want someone that I can have an intellectual conversation with, but at the same time go out and party and have fun with. There are many sides to me and I would love to share all that I have to offer with that special one. I have a career in the wine industry, I am a district manager for all of nyc, I love my job. I love travelling the world I would like to visit every corner of the world some day. I love sports played sports all my life, I come from a sports oriented family as well. I am a very active person and is looking for someone that is active as well. I love movies, Broadway shows, and Museums. I also enjoy going out dancing, I love dancing to all music. From ballroom, classic to jazz to pop to Spanish. I have a masters in international trade and transportation and also played collegiate football. I am a very easy going person who is open minded and looks at the world from the outside in. I was born in the Netherlands came to the states when I was 9 and have lived here in nyc ever since. I love the city and everything it has to offer. I love the fact that you can go during the opera during the day and than let your hair loose and go party at night around the corner only in NYC.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love working out and hanging out with my close friends go out and watch some of the sports games. with a women well there are many things I love to do but we can explore that together. going out and being adventures, and traveling is most important

Last read

outliers by Malcolm Caldwell. and the secret.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
District Manager for a wine company in nyc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference