Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 25 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a leaf on the wind - watch how I soar. -Hoban 'Wash' Washburn

In his own words

Hi, my name is Elton. I'm a very open minded person and I try not to judge people until I get a chance to know them. I'm a good listener and is very understanding and will like to meet someone who is the same. Family is very important to me, especially when most of my family is in Asia. I try to be blunt about things and would not hesitate to tell the truth up front. This is because I believe that telling the truth does hurt, but lying to the person will only hurt them more in the long run as lying to them will only give them false hope. My friends and family say that I am honest and trustworthy and I strive to remain so. I like to spend my free time either hanging out with my close friends, grabbing something to eat or watching movies. If not with friends, I tend to stay home and play video games on my PC or Xbox 360. I'm not a hardcore gamer and tend to just go for the story of the games itself. This also applies to movies, as I can pretty much watch any kind of movie, although not much horror and gory movies (Its weird but I like to play the left for dead series with friends, mainly because you fight and kill zombies instead of being a helpless victim). Kickboxing is my main sport right now. I'm trying to lose weight and work out in the hopes of entering an amateur kickboxing tournament. I also used to play soccer and trying to figure out a good way for me to start playing again. I'm pretty open to any kind of activity (fishing, camping, rock climbing, etc.). Thank you for looking!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats and dogs but can't have them right now since I live in a small apt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like this one Korean BBQ buffet grill called Kum Kang San in Federal Way. I try to go there as much as I can with friends.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

I'm pretty much open to anything although I like to hang out with friends and either watch a movie or just go and grab some food. Otherwise you'll find me sitting at home playing games or watch shows on Netflix. I like Dr Who and other sci-fi shows.

For fun

watching movies and playing games. I like FPS kind of games and not much for RTS but will sometimes play them for the story.

Last read

I mostly read news articles, as that's the only thing I can look up at work. I also read game magazines, just to see what new games are coming out and what its all about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for a private security company and very happy/content about my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a full Chinese, born here in the U.S, raised in the Philippines with a Vietnamese last name and Filipino ascent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I'm spiritual but not too religious to the point I will constantly talk about it. I'm pretty open minded and tolerant.
Languages: Chinese, English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from CWU with a BAS in Administrative Management and from Highline Community College with an AAS in Hotel and Tourism Management