Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-54 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi ladies , Welcome to a little corner of my...

In his own words

Hi ladies , Welcome to a little corner of my world ... thanks for stopping by ... I enjoy interesting , fun , objective conversation ... meaningful connection ... ... music , dancing , biking , being near the water ... Am told I'm compassionate , passionate and affectionate ; ( have references ;d ) just found this quote tonight , cool thought for relationships and life : if you truly loved yourself you could never hurt another ~ On a lighter note - I've heard my profile just isn't complete without the shirtless mirror shot and that I like ''long walks on the beach'' ... Involved in different business ventures , but am an N.D. ( Naturopath ) as well ... ~ passionate about helping people with their health, prevention , pain , and even reversal of illness, pain etc. with diet, glandulars, supplements, ionized water, essential oils, light, oxygen , energy etc ... (things don't have to be 'like we think ' , there are answers for almost anything ) Love different cultures and languages ... backpacked the globe when i was 20 and lived in Europe as well ... I love it there . Grew up, ( at least started to ) in the Midwest, in MN and Canada - also lived in OK. Even if we're not a match , it's good to know people ... you never know what life might be changed ,or what other business connection might be made -- have friends and connections for years now from here ... ( i.e one gal who had thyroid cancer -- doesn't now ... and we didn't meet for several months after that initial health connection being in other states :) ) p.s. Thanks so much for the winks / notes / 'likes' , would love to be able to respond to each of you ... as far as I am concerned , you are all awesome ~ tim random thoughts ~ our profiles serve as great filters kissing is very underrated No spot for favorite quotes on here ; love these of many ... : ~ sell your cleverness and purchase awe rumi The problems of the world cannot possibly be solved by skeptics or cynics whose horizons are limited by the obvious realities. We need men who can dream of things that never were. John F. Kennedy Something amazing happens when we surrender and just love. We melt into another world, a realm of power already within us. The world changes when we change. the world softens when we soften. The world loves us when we choose to love the world." ~ Marianne Williamson History will be kind to me For I intend to write it Winston Churchill think truly and thy thoughts shall the world's famine feed horatius bonar

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the different cultures, languages of Europe ... favorite city - Munich... Kona, HI OC anything on the water... live music w/ a dance floor... banderas stillwater in dana point QW mozambique outdoor concerts

Favorite things

biking down the street watching the waves , sunset A glass of red wine wh/ you haven't tried before New music, clothes vacation A song wh/ rips your heart out , i/e Sarah McLachlan 'Possession' Jewel ' Who Will Save Your Soul' languages

For fun

playing hockey and volleyball... dancing ... biking ... the water ... would love to bike more ... hanging with friends... good music ... good books

Last read

books wh/ give insight into life, love, God, myself, people - the secret, the law of divine compensation , a return to love , 10 steps to success n' inner peace, zoe: the God kind of life ... the alchemist ... the untethered soul ; the Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
business / investment ventures naturopath ~ targeted nutrition, glandulars, ionized water etc. passionate about the truth, , and empowering people with their health and wealth
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm a white boy
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
''spiritual , not religious ... '' ... connection with God
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference
school of life through world travels, search of self, and God ... college of natural health ; certification in naturopathy