Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Fishers, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there! Welcome to my profile! Let me...

In his own words

Hello there! Welcome to my profile! Let me begin by saying that chivalry is a quality that a man must possess. I believe that women should be taken care of and treated with the respect that they deserve. I’m the type of guy that carries your heavy things or open doors for you. Yes, that’s right! You might say that it’s old school so I admit, I am old school. LOL. I guess that’s the result of being raised by my grandparents. Now, something about me: - I am Filipino (just in case you are wondering…) and I spent most of my life in the Philippines until I moved to Indy. - My family and true friends are important to me. They are the people I turn to for support. - I am focused on my goals in life. - I also like to have fun! From simple stuff like hanging out and watching movies to maybe skydiving (I haven't tried it yet but I would want to try someday Lol). But I can be serious if the situation calls it. - I like watching movies. I watch all kinds of movies. Scary, comedy, and even chick flicks (yes, I said it. hehe). But Lord of the Rings Trilogy are my favorite movies of all time... So far... - I like listening to any kind of music that sounds good to me. But I don’t like songs that have too much foul language in it. I like songs by Maroon 5, The Script, Jason Mraz, Boyz 2 Men to name a few. - What else? I’m funny? Who is it that I’m looking for… You should be nice, sweet, caring, have a sense of humor, and knows how to have fun. Simple, right? I guess that's all I can say... for now… Email me (n o v s 5 2 0 @ g m a i l)... Or click on that wink button. C’mon, what do you have to lose?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- I love going to the beach with my friends. It feels great to hang out with friends near the ocean! - Eddy's Sports Bar

Favorite things

- Filipino Food (reminds me of home) - Laughter, a good stress reliever!

For fun

- Net surfing (like most people! lol) - Watching movies, any kind. Scary, comedy, and even romantic movies (yes, I said it. hehe). But Lord of the Rings Trilogy are my favorite movies of all time... So far... lol. - Basketball - Hanging out

Last read

Sorry I am not a book reader. I will just wait for Hollywood to make it a movie. lol. Or maybe you want to read it to me?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Civil Engineering - University of Santo Tomas Manila, Philippines - 2007 Software Engineering - University of Phoenix - 2nd Bachelors Degree - 2014 "A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at"