Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average guy :)

In his own words

I'm a guy who just loves to have a good time and appreciates romance. I'm down to earth...I have a great sense of humor...and I'm an incurable optimist. You'll find I'm am open-minded person with friends from all walks of life. I'm upbeat, positive, honest, loyal, responsible, funny, free spirited, can have fun in the great outdoors or just be content relaxing at home to my favorite flick. I'm laid back and find enjoyment in a variety of activities. I really believe it's not what you're doing, but who you're with. I am a humble person that does not judge people (ha okay, well in the back of my mind I do make fun of some of the people in Wal-mart). I'm real easy going and can be friends with just about anyone. I enjoy rich conversation over drinks, dinner or coffee. I think on the whole I'm a well balanced, charming guy whose very much goal oriented. It should go without saying that I'm not on here for a fling or to play mind games, but if you think you can beat me in Phase 10, Jenga or scrabble--bring it!. Here are my credentials: I am... 1) Well educated but street smart too 2) Family oriented 3) Well mannered but let's face it there is just no way to deal with BBQ 4) Cooks 5) Cleans 6) Have a career, car and my own place 7) Always a gentlemen, chivalry isn't dead!!! 8) Great Kisser = Win Feel free to drop me a line :) Go Bucks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bon Jazz, Grandview, Short North, Roosters, Easton, Polaris, Zoo, COSI, Carolinas, Florida, LA, Seattle, San Antonio, Las Vegas, Pittsburgh


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Love the Office, Glee, Family Guy, TrueBlood, Man Vs Food, Lost, Mexican food, beaches, outer space, new shoes, my ride, animals, coaching little league soccer, wine, kissing in the rain, summertime, Christmas and my favorite color is green!!!

For fun

Anything fun, love to watch movies, nap, play sports, eat chocolate, bike, camp, hike, fish, sing, dance, eat out, catch a concert, cook, so on and so forth..I'm game for most anything as long as there is good company :)

Last read

The Successful Business Plan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference