Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Michigan girl looking to meet some amazing and fun men

In her own words

I'm a laid back, fun loving, earth friendly sign who loves deep conversation. I enjoy a wet cappuccino with soy or a peppermint hot cocoa with whip cream. I love a hot cup of something in my hands sipping whatever it is and dreaming about the possibilities or thinking or just having a warm thought in my head. I love the word love and do not use it lightly. When I love I love forever. That person keeps a place in my heart. I learn from every experience and gratefully believe I am closer to what I want and deserve. I care deeply for my friends, family, love my 10 nieces and nephews. Yes I'm from a large Italian family. I appreciate when a man is a man and not a boy and his actions match his words. Kindness, warmth, consideration is the new sexy for me! I want a man who has integrity, is attentive and affectionate, knows passion and purpose and has goals for our relationship, he respects truth, open mindedness, and open communication. Above all else there is a healthy respect and love toward one another and we have so much fun together exploring life together being the dorks we are. I'm looking to move slowly to know it's real and not just chemistry. Chemistry is amazing and we all desire it but in experience when connections start out so passionate they have also fizzled out just as fast. I am looking to do things differently this time. If you are the man who understands this. Let's connect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malibu Country market, beaches, Santa Barbara, Los Feliz, hotels, coffee shops, Franklin Village. NY- East Village, Chelsea market, , Sprinkles Cupcakes Beverly Hills- amazing, Cafe Gratitude, wine bars, anywhere with great food. Paris and Italy


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

new clothes, food, wine, sunshine, sunsets, ocean, swings, lipsticks, a stiletto and a converse, dark chocolate, guacamole. Pandora, Schazam, I phone, writing stand up comedy, laughing and making fun of myself

For fun

hanging with my friends, drinking a cappuccino, listening to music, hitting a movie, music venue, comedy club, wine tasting, talking to strangers, TJs, spending quiet time alone reading something that feeds my soul. I love learning and growing.

Last read

Anything Self Help and Growth Enhancing. Pema Chodron, Luis Miguel- 4 Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Sicilian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Psychology major