Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Motor Head Gym Rat Esq.

In his own words

I'm kind, I'm considerate, I'm capricious, my sense of humor is not PC, I'm confident but humble, I'm not easily offended. I'm masculine in some ways, but not in others: I can weld, I lift weights, I can build an engine, but I hate beer, I hate watching sports, and I like blended margaritas... dont laugh!! I will be myself around you. Personality always comes out eventually, so why try to fake it? I'm looking for a girl I can laugh with, hang out with, take trips with, and just be myself around. A best friend :) Or just someone really really hot... haha, just kidding. I think more than anything I want a girl who is friendly and kind and someone who reciprocates. I don't have a favorite hair color or body type. We just need to click and be friends, ya know? I like girls who enjoy banter and arent easily offended. I hate it when people say "everything happens for a reason." It's just insensitive to those who have suffered terrible tragedies. Also, if you have a high minimum income for your ideal date... at least have the common sense to hide the fact that you're a gold digger. I have a subscription on here till almost the end of Dec this year (12) but if you dont you can get in touch with this gee male using the name enkeivette, hint hint ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Definitely more of a dog person, I usually dont like cats. But my cat Nives is actually really cool. He's like a dog, he runs up to me for affection and he hangs out with me while Im working on my Vette.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the river! I love tropical beach destinations. I like camping, or staying anywhere in a hotel, ha. NYC was awesome, Hawaii & Cancun are so nice. I'm down to travel anywhere really. I really want to check out Italy & France!

Favorite things

I love House MD. The People's Court!! I'm definitely a fan of The Office. I will drop a 'that's what she said on you,' so be prepared. I like Family Guy and South Park too.

For fun

I'm definitely a motor head. I have an old Corvette, I built the engine for it, painted it, etc. Did the same with a Jet Boat I just sold :( I also like wakeboarding, tubing, pool parties and deep philosophical debates that never get anywhere.

Last read

I was never really a leisure reader... reading is work, haha. But in college I was a fan of Nietzsche.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Just found out I passed the bar!!!!!!! :D Doing pro bono stuff at the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Italian and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Went to CSUF undergrad, then I went to law skool in San Diego.