Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one to be my best friend for the rest of my life.

In his own words

Like to be spontaneous I will have some set plans if needed. I enjoy golfing being out in nature hiking and camping. I am rather laid back and soft spoken witch is something that catches most people off guard since they think I am not interested in them or listening when I am quiet and watching and listening but I will talk if it's a subject that I want to talk about. I am rather inquisitive when learning about people and I find more joy in making other people happy then in doing things only for myself now I do take care of my self but I like to help people if I can. I grew up on a dairy farm so my values are more of the old world I hate people that I can't trust if there is no trust then there can not be a good foundation for a friendship or relationship. I value my friends and family and I would do anything for them. Family Is very important to me as well as having some one that wants to be apart of my family and wants me to be apart of there's some day. I am looking for some one the is serious about building a close friendship and relationship. One that is founded on trust and mutual respect for each other both our likes and dislikes and willing to work in a relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but if I could I would have a lab or something that I can play fetch with.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have one to this time but I am open for ideas of places to go and hang out. I am very inquisitive and enjoy learning.


Paul Smith's College, Paul Smiths, NY

Favorite things

A relaxing glass of wine and a good book or a good conversation with friends. Being out doors is my favorite place to be I don't like being cooped up inside there is to many things to do and to learn. Learning is also some thing that I enjoy.

For fun

Working on my golf game is rather relaxing to me. Rock climbing is great fun but there are few places around here that I have found to climb. Reading about history woriking in the wood shop I enjoy. Handing out with friends and family.

Last read

One of the cook books that I got from my Great Grandmother it is fun to read something that has a recipe and not just instructions on how to add things from a box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I enjoy going to the Saturday night mass and hope to find someone that enjoys going to church as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Natural Resources Environmental Science.