Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Four score and seven years ago..... I've been...

In his own words

Four score and seven years ago..... I've been in Denver 4 years and want to stay here for the rest of my life. I keep a healthy balance in my life between working, time with family and friends, going to do different things, playing a lot of golf, and catching an occasional concert, sporting event, or show. I also enjoy having low key nights these days and relaxing at home. I work out a decent amount, except for the summer, and try to eat pretty healthy. I follow current events and politics, love to hunt and fish, and try not to take life too seriously. I enjoy traveling to different places and usually make it up to the mountains a few times a year in both summer and winter. As far as the type of woman I mesh well with, I don't think you really ever know until you actually meet a person and talk, but relating to the things below would be a sign we would probably get along pretty well. 1. The snooze button is both the best and worst button in the world. 2. I have stubbed my toes slightly over 230 times in my life, estimated at approximately 7 times per year. 3. I want to travel to Spain and see the La Sagrada Familia when its finally completed. 4. I don't mind killing spiders (you're on your own for brown recluses and black widows), just kidding, I will kill those as well, but might use a flame thrower 5. Dave Chappelle and Louis CK are hilarious 6. For some reason I am infatuated with Grizzly Bears, Great White Sharks, and Crocodiles, so apparently I don't want to be eaten alive 7. I think Samantha Bee from the Daily Show and Laura Logan from 60 minutes are both very interesting women, and if their genes are combined, I think a superhero would be created 8. I sometimes like to eat breakfast at night, and for some reason, Eggs Benedict at 2 am after going out becomes the best meal ever created. 9. Lady Gaga use to totally weird me out, but I think she is maturing lately. 10. I feel you can tell very little about a person by how they treat the people above them, and almost everything about a person by how the treat the below them (or the people who they think are below them) I'm not afraid to type an email or two to people who's profile I find interesting, That being said, don't be afraid to write an email yourself if you think it might be worth grabbing a drink one day in the future.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up around many animals, with my old man being a veterinarian, but would definitely describe myself mostly as a dog guy, and unfortunately I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and oceans, nice golf courses, sporting events, tasty restaurants, anywhere after a few drinks!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Hanging with family and friends, traveling, bird hunting and fly fishing, watching the Broncos, coffee, music, sports, HBO and Showtime shows, Italian food, my job, and laughing.

For fun

I feel like I've already covered that Ms. Questionnaire.

Last read

Last one was The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently work in the golf industry and am also entering the real estate field beginning this next winter. I'm going to try to do both in my future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral