Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Describing myself is difficult. I have often...

In his own words

Describing myself is difficult. I have often been described by others as complex yet I think of myself as fairly simple. I do tend to do things in the extreme. That includes work and recreation. However I also enjoy extreme relaxation (ie vegging in front of the tube and watching movies or sports). I have a wide variety of interests. The person I'm looking for would not necessarily have to share the same skills or interests (I'd actually love to teach) but must share a passion for new experiences, challenges, and a desire for activities that will exposer you to opportunities to learn more about the world we live in. You know the question "what would you do if you won the lottery"? Well besides the obvious creation of a substantial amount of noxious burnt rubber fumes as I left work for the last time on my way to my boat (this is imaginary now but so is this lottery thing) to set sail around the world, I would love to go back to school and work on one degree after another. You may have picked up that I love to sail and used to take regular trips to Catalina. I am a private pilot. I like to dive, ocean kayak, ski, skuba, travel to tropical places, run on the beach, play tennis... Basically I view life as a "cafeteria" of choices, and I want to try a bit of them all. I am always up for new experiences and expanding my scope of understanding. As I said earlier my perfect match would not necessarily have to share my interest but be willing to learn and experience the things I have to offer. They would also need to share my perpetual curiousity of all the things the world has to offer. They must believe that life is short and precious and desire to "squeeze" the most out of it. They would have to be well-rounded (ie physical, intellectual, and spiritual). There would also have to be a chemical attraction that would never diminish. I have to add after re-reading this that I am also the most charming, intelligent, pure-hearted, and entertaining guy you'd ever meet.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live on The Strand in Manhattan Beach and absolutely love it. I come home in the evenings or on weekends and feel like I am on vacation. I belong to a club in the marina and enjoy hanging out and dining there. I also love to sail to Catalina.

Favorite things

What are we talking food - anything but fruit? Nice restaurants. If a little slow after late Fri night love to nap and druel on sofa during a game. Soprano's, Seinfeld, Entourage, UFC, ESPN Classic sports (more addicting and dangerous than crack)

For fun

Ex-college athlete so physical activities are hgh on the list . Ex-comptetive sailor, certified diver, ocean kayak, rafting (love the water). Am a pilot, play beach volleyball, dining out, run, tennis. However I'm also adriot at logging sofa time.

Last read

Here's my illiteracy explaination. I get into work at 3:30am and start to read from 4 scrolling monitors emails, news, research as fast as humanly possible for the next 16 hours. Needless to say as much as I used to enjoy reading aint happin now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Job? Prime example that I must be God's favorite. I'm an investment banker with a Wall Street boutique firm with an office is in Manhattan Beach. Other than my sureal "fantasy-like" life, this is absolutely unique in my business and I treasure it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a fairly religious household. Both of my grandfathers were ministers. I completely believe that there is a loving/caring God and that what you will be accountable for your actions. In contrast though I do not feel church is imparative.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Relationships I've had support a strong belief that to work there must be some parity in educational levels. If you do not have at least a B.A. you're wasting your time. Me: B.A. Economics UC Davis, MBA Anderson School UCLA.