Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm an easy-going guy. I totally believe in...

In his own words

I'm an easy-going guy. I totally believe in biting off more than you can chew, as that's a sure way to make yourself grow in life (same belief also applies to cinnamon rolls and donuts). My hobbies include working out, spending time on the lake, trying to hit a golf ball, basketball, tennis, lifting weights, and taking naps. I live in Gwinnett, where I'm 5 mins from work and 25 mins from both downtown ATL and Lake Lanier. Here are some good one liners I thought were funny: 1. Q) How many kids with ADHD does it take to change a light bulb? A) Let’s go play on our bikes. 2. Q) Why don’t you ever see a hippopotamus hiding in a tree? A) Because they’re REALLY good at it. 3. Q) What the difference between me right now and a calendar? A) A calendar has dates. Ok, let's get down to it. You and I are looking to experience the same thing...that intangible "chemistry" that somehow connects and bonds two people's minds and forms an almost addictive-like attraction on a much deeper level than just looks alone (but since I'm a guy, I will be honest and go ahead and insert here that one's confidence and taking pride in how one looks is also important). We all want to share our innermost ideas/desires with someone and have their response be "oh cool. love that idea! you/we should try it!" Effortless conversation. Bonnie and Clyde-type adventure (without the same bullet-riddled ending, of course). Excitement of the unknown....All are things we desire. A good relationship is like your favorite pair of fits and feels "just right." (can't remember where I heard that last one, but I thought it was pretty accurate). I do at least one stupid thing per week. like clockwork. This week I did two (guess I was trying to get ahead)? I like to try and invent things. I think/wonder a lot. I also like my times of solitude to reflect and think. YOU: Confident in yourself, have depth, think you're funny, have unique quirks, can entertain yourself, like the way you look, independent, imaginative, open-minded, hungry, and passionate about something! "Small minds talk about people. Average minds talk about things. Great minds talk about ideas." I recently started my own company and enjoy running it when I'm not at my day job. Thanks for reading my profile, and good luck in your search regardless. I think everyone deserves what they're looking for!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had dogs, cats, and rabbits growing up. I just don't have a big enough space for a dog now. Maybe sometime in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For work, I've been to Asia a little over 30 times and Copenhagen once. Hong Kong is my fav so far. Shanghai, Taipei, and Bangkok are 2nd. Beijing is ok but the air pollution is crazy. Always looking forward to going someplace new.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

peanut butter, energetic music, solitude, pay day, weekends, physical and mental challenges, taking naps, practicing taking naps, playing/watching sports, fishing (and hopefully 'catching' too!) at Lake Lanier, and traveling!

For fun

Playing/watching sports. Reading non-fiction books. Watching movies.

Last read

"TITAN," about John D. Rockefeller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Product development engineer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
pretty obvious from the pics
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to attend services 2-3 times a month--I think of it as my meditation/reflection hour. To me, it's not necessarily what a person believes, but the fact that they believe in something vs believing in nothing (since both require faith).
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from UT. MS from Ga Tech.