Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Semi-nomadic professional activist looking for friend and partner in crime.

In her own words

Where to begin . . . I can be an enigma and chameleon. I am a professional networker who loves quiet weekend mornings. I enjoy being connected to my friends and family but love to escape and explore new things. I am driven by community work but rarely in a community more than 3 days at a time. I professionally strive to work from a place of grace with grit but would prefer to spend my personal time working a wink and tease. My family (niece and nephew) are my life but i am not looking to start or play family anytime soon. I can rock it on a karaoke stage one night and then spend all day the next day doing laundry and watching movies on the couch. I have a sentimental streak that runs for miles and I love giving surprising and unexpected moments of laughter and connection. I look for dreamers and thinkers. I like people who can get me all worked up, be it politics, society or just movie tastes, while enjoying different opinions. Someone not defined by role or caste, who will play- run through sprinklers, break into pools. I am just hoping that my end of the dating pool hasn't dried up. If you are looking for a partner in crime and are interested in the following: Catching a good film Watching a game and drinking wheat beers Drinking wine while in debate and banter Exploring the cities and each other

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I can't be trusted with keep a plant alive with my schedule but enjoy animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kansas City, Oklahoma, Colorado, NYC, Boston, San Fran, Coast Rica, any patio in the summer


Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

Sad bastard/indie rock-DeVotchKa, Avett Brothers, Radiohead, Band of Horses, Samantha Crain, Mumford & Sons Movies- Boondock Saints, Labyrinth, Princess Bride, Safety of Objects, Station Agent, Rocknrolla, Hope Floats, Ferngully, Unlimited Sunshine

For fun

I enjoy a good film, laughter and nice bottle of wine with conversation. I am newish to the Twin Cities and like to explore when I get a chance. I love a catching a game in the sun and a patio.

Last read

I just finished Wordy Shipmates about the Puritan settlers in Boston. Interesting history with a snarky under tone. Favs- The Sparrow, Metamorphosis, the Red Tent and Brave New World. Fame mentioned in Krakauer book acknowledgments.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have found my professional mission and passion. I am nonprofit professional/activist who enjoys working for a strong mission and creating allies and partners. I am a modern day nomad, traveling 60%-75% depending on the season.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open to any and all theology and beliefs. I spent time on the church hopping circuit. My faith lies in my family and loved ones and in myself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College, hmmm, what I remember of it was great. I truly enjoyed myself and, at times, others (ha!). I made some lasting memories and wonderful people and I managed to graduate in hmmm