Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

enigmagal_MIA

52 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-60 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Making a difference each day!

In her own words

Respected business professional and most important a cherished friend. I am independent, bright, world traveled cultered and polished. I am fun loving, warm, great sense of humor, a great friend. I am compassionate and warm, I love a challenge; love life and it loves me. CONNECT YES IF… you can be silly, love being a feminine woman, visual, spontaneous, like to have fun in the kitchen “prep or cook" a gentle touch, break a nail and not ruin your day, find a bush on the side of the road if absolutely necc..lol, somewhat easy going for a woman..lol. Make things happen, a bright light, honorable, full of surprises , confident, concerned with fitness.....sexy kinda nice….right? The fact that you can read this....is also a very good thing! Sense of humor a must! Healthy mind, body, and spirit. Communication skills that can be conducive to intimacy here and there. Loving friends and family. Yes walks on the beach, picnics, sunset, sunrise good listener….yawnnnnn. LOL. "NO" CONNECTION This is all in fun….. IF…..whiney, neurotic, no interest in food (healthy choices), drinks in excess, smokes, lacking communication skills, dishonest, excess drug use, bad breath...ha ha, body odor, missing teeth, indecisive, passively boring, baggage that can't be unpacked and washed, stalker, jealous, locks kids in the closet, cruel to animals and the elderly. If I captured your attention... I will be happy to send you the mature and very evolved and spiritual side. Or, would you like the professional side? I tend to enjoy, lean toward…. down to earth, adventuresome,intellectually stimulating, feminine, accomplished, spiritually and emotionally centered woman. I am not seeking an email-pal or texting-pal. I am here looking outside my current fantastic long term circle to connect with interesting like-minded eazzzzy going new gal-pals. If so, lets talk and simply make a meet and greet happen. WINKS are flattering, but words will capture. (-; NOTE: Pictures are ALL within 2014 RECENT, see captions. Why be disappointed, not good juju.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a schnauzer named Rigatoni ( 3 years old) and his best friend COCO…cat 1 year old! Though we are all very neat and the pets live around Moms schedule, not she live around theirs. Not spoiled,LOVED.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot? That special person!!! I like to think I can make anywhere special, you? Travels in abundance the list is long,I use to be in the travel industry. I also traveled for my business and I did some social studies abroad. Born the adventurer.

Favorite things

"Passion for knowledge, life, spontaneity, adventure and creativity." Family, friends, authenticity and compassion. A plus if you enjoy staying fit, casual cycling, a boater or paddle-board Home is Peace

For fun

Endlesss...exotic to simplistic! Green juice to prosecco. Pizza to Caviar. Keep it healthy, most of the time. All around kinda girl.

Last read

Memoirs of a Geisha, The Four Agreements, Wallstreet, Money Mag, Investor,Design Mag, Gourmet Mag and Conde Naste Mag. Podcast and books on shelve waiting….Kindle collecting dust.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Sales and Design Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian/Spaniard - American.....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral