Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone that is intelligent, beautiful, and complex in mind, body, and soul.

In his own words

Honestly, I never thought I'd think of online dating in a million years. I am not one to take aimless stabs with cheesy lines in a bar scene. In an effort to try and meet quality people that are professional and/or have equally busy lives, I figured I'd give this a try. I am extremely passionate in everything I do. I love emotion and excitement. I have a wide variety of interests, and there are simply not enough hours in the day to explore all that intrigues me. This being said, I also love to pass time with deep conversation, laughs, thought provoking movies, drinks, and good company. Music (listening) is a very important part of my life, and I express myself through how I listen to music or the music that I listen to. I think you'll be intrigued if you'll listen with me. I love dry humor, and I find humor in most things in life. I am looking for: someone that is willing to do/try new things; someone that is equally passionate and open-minded; someone that can think objectively and try to understand all sides of an issue; someone that is beautiful on both the inside and the outside; someone that has learned from life's experiences yet isn't afraid to continue to learn and expand their horizons; someone that can show me light in the darkness and appreciate the light that I shed for them--I want to walk through the jouney of life with a teammate that knows they can count on me as much as I hope to be able to count on them. Attraction and chemistry are a must. I want to learn your intricacies. I want to discover what intrigues you. I want to know what makes you melt. I want to be excited to spend time with you, and I want you to be excited to learn about and spend time with me. I want to be transparent. In fact, I'm not sure I could be anything but transparent. I'll require honesty and integrity early and devotion ultimately. While I've written some rather deep and personal statements above, I am truly a very normal, reasonable, rational, and practical person. I simply have the ability to take things to another level if it is desired. When this ability is shared, there are no boundaries with respect to what can be accomplished. I have 50% custody of my wonderful little boy (7 yrs), and I strive to be the best Dad possible to him. While I would prefer to have full custody of him, I try to look for the silver lining by appreciating the fact that 50% custody enables me the opportunity to live both lifestyles. It provides me the ability to travel with/without children; appreciate and cherish quality family time; have time to focus on cultivating a new relationship all while helping my son develop into a respectful and intelligent young man. If you've read my profile this far, I appreciate your time and thank you. I would love to hear from you if you are interested. Drop me a line and simply let me know if you'd like to communicate a bit more and try to get to know one another better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

While I have one cat vs. a dog, I am much more of a dog person than a cat person. I really love the intricacies of my salt water fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean; the wilderness; anyplace that plays quality live music or serves excellent cuisine (i.e. 10 Degrees South, Canoe, C&S Oyster Company, Atlanta Fish Market, Hal's, Old Vinings Inn, and many more)

Favorite things

Competition in sports or games (participant vs. observer); passion; music with emotion and energy; outdoors; simply spending quality time with someone special

For fun

I play baseball(independent(minor) league) and racquetball;I love to fish and explore the outdoors;I prefer conversation with an intriguing mind; listening to music that sparks emotion and generates energy/passion;fine dining;I play poker (semi-pro).

Last read

Too many medical journals; Leibnitz-The Monadology---excluding the many books I read with my son. I really don't like to read much--my mind wanders, and I drift (sad but true).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an emergency/critical care veterinarian. I am the Medical Director of our extremely large and busy emergency/referral hospitals. Our Hospital Administrator and I run our multimillion dollar emergency hospitals with nearly 150 employees
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian. I grew up in Pennsylvania--then moved to Ohio--then to Minnesota--then to Atlanta in 2000. Lots of schooling = reason for the moves.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Christian; however, I'll appreciate your beliefs if you are a non-Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Your degree of education is not as important to me as your level of intelligence and/or mental capacity. Correlation between the two does not equal causation.