Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-64 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream, Share, Laugh Every Hour

In his own words

MY INTRO IN 11 ACTS. ACT 1. A BRIEF PREVIEW: : "adventure and discovery -- like to Travel... ACT 2 -- THE ADVENTURE. . make a difference, welcomes new experiences. family and Traditions and friends. ACT 3. GUIDING PRINCIPLES. Four important guiding principles in my life: have fun, think fun, dream possibilities...enjoy the moment... ACT 4. MAKE A DIFFERENCE. Make a Difference. Respectful of what's important to others. ACT 5. RENEW YOUR SOUL. take time to take care of themselves, physically mentally, spiritually. ACT 6. ESSENTIAL QUALITIES. Essential qualities: Humor, Honesty, Passion, Respect, Compassion, Honor Tradition, Family. Dream Big. ACT 7. LAUGH/CRAZY A little bit of Crazy is essential.. ACT 8. SUPPORT, LISTEN. Life is sharing, listening, enhancing, 'being there" in support of people close to you. ACT 9. LIVE for TODAY. Life should be in the “here in now” Time to reflect. ACT 10. DON'T SWEAT THE SMALL STUFF. View life from the 40,000 foot level See the world through your partner's eyes is critical. ACT 11. BIG FINISH BEGINS WITH YOU. looking for a shared vision for a great finish over the next 40 years. inning...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Maltese Dogs currently. Not now, but have had birds, fish, mice, rats, snakes, rabbits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, Brazil, England, Hong Kong/China, Cabo-- the Ocean. Lake Tahoe, Paris, Rome, Florence,. any Malibu restaurant.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dylan. 1960's on... Phantom (London, Vegas, NY, and L.A.); most music. Nessun Dorma by Pavarotti. My Way by Sinatra.

For fun

Travel, Travel, Travel. Outdoors. Sports. Hiking in local mountains. Plays/Musicals. Concerts. Exotic places. Explore Museums. Friends. Family.

Last read

usually have 4 books going: Four Agreements; Outliers (Blink was also good); Motivation Breakthrough for Emotionally Disturbed Teens; Creativity . Guns, Steel and Germs..None of these are too I watch Seinfeld, , Monty Python for balance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
31 years as VP Marketing, USC, Doctor of EducatioN, Attended UC Irvine; Masters in Education. Now working IN Education.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Open to all faiths. Spirituality is important.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Graduate: USC, Doctor of Education. Undergraduate: UC Irvine, Bachelors. Graduate Degree: Masters/Education: Point Loma University