Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 25 miles of Palm Desert, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovin' SoCal

In his own words

I come from England and have been in So Cal for 30 years and I LOVE IT. I've worked hard all my life and now looking forward to an active retirement and some time to travel more. So, though I live in Irvine, I've just bought a place in PALM DESERT at Woodhaven CC - partly for fun and partly for investment. I'm going backwards and forwards every week as I'm having some remodeling done. Then I have to furnish it - right now I don't have a stick of furniture in there. And I'm not too familiar with the area - know any good Happy Hour hang outs? I'm looking for someone who's at a similar stage and wants to develop a life lasting relationship. While I enjoy lots of different activities, I also enjoy having a nice home to relax in and having friends over to socialize, so it would be nice if she enjoys "home building" too. For me, some of the important components of a great relationship are genuine caring, friendship (the one person you can totally trust), a healthy sex life (come on, it's important), a commitment to each other and common goals, and lastly HUMOR (warning - we English can be a bit quirky with our humor). Wow, that's a lot of stuff - no wonder it takes so long to find the right person! Let's get off Match FOREVER!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs but never had one as i travelled a lot for business. I prefer medium size or larger dogs - something you feel on the end of lead. Not wild about small yappy dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to many European countries in the past, but mostly for business when I lived in England. Now I'll have time to vacation in Europe, and maybe Asia. Surprisingly, I like cruises


British American College London, London, 

Favorite things

Golf, plays, socializing, travel, interesting movies (not just effects), TV for drama, period pieces (like Downton Abbey) some comedy, mostly "light" stuff to relax. Oh yes, and some sports

For fun

The fun is usually in the people, not the activity. But I like the theater; movies; music from blues and 70's rock to some classical; play quite a lot of golf these days; hiking; try to ski every year; beach cycling if it includes a long brunch!

Last read

Mostly mysteries for relaxation - James Patterson, Stuart Woods Newspaper occasionally - old habits die hard Sudoko (that's not reading, is it). I get stuck on the really tough ones - it drives me nuts!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Retiring. Used to work with physicians, surgeons and dentists all over the country - anyone in private practice. I meet with them for 2 days and develop marketing plans for them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm English, been in the USA for 32 years
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Educated at St Dunstan's College, London