Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking men 43-54 within 30 miles of Kalispell, MT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

About me...??? In the evenings...I typically like to just stay home...have tv = cuddle time Days off...Relaxing around a bonfire - movies at home or at the theatre - Love grilling outdoors year round :) Pretty much like any type of food but Mexican and Italian would probably be my favorites! :) Thrift/Antique stores - Like to go feed the ducks - Would love to have someone that would *want* to go to church with me ;) - love rodeos - concerts - hot springs - bowling is fun - Love to go for drives through the mountains and of course stopping to take pictures along the way Learned to I love to go wade out in the river...Im not the best at it, but that makes it even better cause when or shall I say IF ...I do catch a fish, its really exciting! HaHa! :) One of my favorite things to do is to go horseback riding...LOVE that! :) -- boating - jetskiing - ziplining - 4 a blast! :) Whitewater rafting and/or floating the river would be so much fun! :) I'd like to learn to use a gun and go target shooting...But I love wildlife so much that Im pretty sure that I couldnt kill anything! When I see deer, I grab for my camera, not a gun! HaHa! :) So those are basically my interests...but I think when your in love...Your happy just to do what the other one wants...Boils down to just wanting to be together whether were doing something exciting or nothing at all...Just enjoying being together! Yep...Thats what Im lookin for! :) Sometimes it seems like, finding what were ALL looking for, is like finding a "needle in a haystack" ...but I hope you find what your looking for! :) If you think we might have some things in common, send me a note, If not? Best of luck in finding happiness! Hugs to ya! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I LOVE country music...Some alternative music - Christian - pop - Dislike rap, hiphop and mexican music ...Sorry, no offense :) TV...American Idol - What Would You Do - XFactor - Cops - Snapped - Dr Phil



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference