Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Wekiva Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles of Longwood, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm awesome I bet you are too let's hang out. But Im on tour at the moment so until April 29. But I get email and texts :)

In his own words

In a nutshell- I am serious fun loving including a little danger Romantic and really open to new things and Ideas. I am very into good intellectual stimulation as well as downright silliness. I am serious when its time but generally Laughing at most situations. I work Hard, Love my Career, Kids Friends Life in General- I love to travel and have been provided the opportunity to do it extensively. I am a full time successful Foh and studio engineer as well as a consultant and a tour manager. Basically I Mix and babysit rock stars make records, mix movies and generally am involved in music film and television production. I have done it for 22 years professionally and have had a lot of very wonderful and rare experiences. I am lucky to have made a life and career out of something I truly love. What do I like? Hmmm well Music- I can play several instruments, Have played in bands when I was in my 20's that did pretty well. I have written for other bands and for television and film, Taught the fine art of Record Production/sound for film and sound design at a University for several years- So yes Music, Music history, Music Production- I like this. Adventure- I love beaches state parks and Water- Just water in general- When I do travel I make it a point to try to hit every one I can- Point Dume California- Ventura Pier east coast of brazil on the beaches the tourists dont see- All of the Florida Springs, I love New York City, I love LA, Seattle. All over Europe. Too Many Amazing things to list- but I do have hundreds of photos. I like Movies, Pretty much anything you can think of- comedy action horror documentary- I also like to read. normally Music history and Philosophy books- Carlos Castanetta, Terrence Mcenna, I only Have a few pet peaves- I am a pretty friendly guy but- Rudeness- I cannot handle. If someone says hi or you look nice or whatever- Answer them- Rudeness is an act of arrogance and is small minded and trust me...we are all the same all over the world and no one is above anyone else- I've checked in about 30 countries and Im pretty sure we are all human. So I seriously believe that intelligent people are nice and acknowledge one another (Now Being a tour manager I have gotten myself in many situations where being polite was not an option- There is of course a proper effective way to not be pleasant and not look like a fool) Dishonesty- I think this requires no explanation Materialism - Basing another's value on the model of their car, address, Salary etc etc etc- no tolerance. None- Again I have seen a lot of people all over the world and in the deep ghettos of Mexico city there are some very poor very sweet very good souls. Of course we all want nice things- Me I do pretty ok. But yes materialism to select my Friends? Nope. Outed and I cant stand it. Snobbishness in general is so unbecoming. My perfect match would be someone honest caring adventurous and loving. Someone who appreciates my life as much as I appreciate thiers. Someone who loves to laugh and have fun as well as...Well EVERYTHING!!! A bit of a combination between a zen mind and the understanding that all is as it should be combined with the energetic spirit of going after the things that make you happy with energy and fire- I really cant wait to meet you- Person who gets this and understands.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Mexico, South America, I like coffee shops concerts Movies museums, Bookstores, Bahamas, Beaches tropics

Favorite things

music good food guitars engineering computers good friends good times

For fun

audio engineering, playing music, watching movies, touring, traveling, spending time with friends, kayaking, swimming in the springs, going out to eat, listening to music, silk screening, hiking camping, producing music, writing, graphic design video

Last read

Good Vibrations, An American Demon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
II have been a sound engineer for most of my life. freelance FOH and Studio Engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference